Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Given the price point at Amazon, at time doing this review, this Annual represents very good value for money. The book is full of lovely pictorials of Minnie and her friends, there are some good stories and fun activities. We got this for our little daughter and she loves it, in fact all things Disney related are a must have for her at present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
I ordered this some while ago now. As far as I can remember the service was good with prompt delivery. The product came in excellent condition and also at a fantastic price. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
I bought this has a Christmas present as
my granddaughter loves anything to do
with Minnie Mouse.. Delivery was fine
and well packed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Absolutely loved by my daughter

AAAAAAAAAAAA, good read, great for children young and older, a just great gift Great Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
My little daughter is such a minnie mouse fan so she was so very happy when I gave her this book and took it everywhere even to bed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
nice present for a child who likes Minnie
came well boxed with other annuals I ordered
a good service ,thankyou
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Great for my 4 year old daughter who loves Minnie Mouse - nice puzzles and stories inside. Good value for money annual.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
A very enjoyable read for a three year old with lots to do. Clear pictures and very colourful too for her.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Bought as a gift and loved.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
lovely
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.