Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice
Very nice to have the right now is a great way for a stereotype the right to be a stereotype and I
Published 1 month ago by Andy F.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fangtabulus x
It was so like epic they are the best twins in the world and already have an idea for the rest of the books
Published 6 months ago by Lol


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flipping Out! (Kindle Edition)
Very nice to have the right now is a great way for a stereotype the right to be a stereotype and I
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very popular series with 11 year old daughter, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flipping Out! (Kindle Edition)
my daughter who is 11 loves these books, although they don't take her long to read from cover to cover; takes couple of hours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!!!!, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flipping Out! (Kindle Edition)
I really love the my sister the vampire books and I wish that movies would be made of them, there that good! I would recommend the book collection to 9-11 year olds. it's the type of book you can't help but love which is why I rate this book five stars. i love these books!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Flipping Out - flipping good!, 16 Jan 2014
By 
Ms. A. Irvine - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flipping Out! (My Sister the Vampire) (Paperback)
I am writing this review on behalf of my 11 year old who having already read Sister Vampire Books 1 - 12 requested this for Xmas. Didn't take her very long to read as she is a bookworm and these books aren't really hard-going probably more suited to 9 year olds but she still enjoyed so a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fangtabulus x, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flipping Out! (Kindle Edition)
It was so like epic they are the best twins in the world and already have an idea for the rest of the books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Don't need a title, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flipping Out! (Kindle Edition)
Moooorrrrrrrreeeeeeee serena !!!!! You can't have a world with no new my sister the vampire but because it's ending lovers of the trilogy should either read the werewolf 1 or read dork diaries cathy Cassidy or maybe just maybe Mrs Jacqueline Wilson !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Flipping out, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flipping Out! (Kindle Edition)
This book is so amazing sadly it's the last book of the series which really is a shame get this book now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous read, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flipping Out! (Kindle Edition)
It's an amazing read but the actual version itself included parts which were repeated so out night be better buying the book but the read itself couldn't be better and its another great read by sienna mercer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa476fdc8)

This product

Flipping Out! (My Sister the Vampire)
Flipping Out! (My Sister the Vampire) by Sienna Mercer (Paperback - 5 Aug 2013)
4.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews