Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2013
My 5 year old son loves this book despite that he cant do half of the puzzles - they would be better suited for an older child. But he does love looking at all the characters (old and new) and the comic book scenes. Bought from Argos very cheap too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I have found Ben 10 seems to suit 4 and under, by the time they are 5 and over they are into other action figures. This annual was a hit with my 4 year old grandson. No trouble with delivery came early so very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Bought this for my boys aged 3 & 4 and they love it even though they can't read. The pictures speak volumes...they have competitions on who can name the most aliens in the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
This was a christmas gift for someone i was a bit shocked at how thin the book was compared with the ones i bought for my children but other than that it was a nice book..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Ben 10 Annual 2013. This arrived very quickly and I will have a happy grandson as he is a very keen fan and on Christmas Day hopefully this will keep him happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
quick service and item was new and little boy loved it. I would of liked it to have been thicker but that had nothing to do with seller.Would use seller again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Great product, arrived on time as descibed, good value for money, not sure what else to say xcxxxxxxxx xxxx Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
excellent choice for four year old who has just discovered Ben 10. this encourages to read and look at pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
No issues. Exactly as descibed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
grandson was happy with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.