Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars thomas stickers
plenty of Thomas stickers in this book however most very small only a few large ones ,little hands have difficulty with them.
Published 18 months ago by anne nevin

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars tons of stickets
but most are too small for the pages in the book, good value though,
you'll have to find other places / pages for the small stickers, else they'll end up all over your house
Published 23 months ago by Patrick Pearse


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars tons of stickets, 1 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: 1001 Stickers Fun Book (Paperback)
but most are too small for the pages in the book, good value though,
you'll have to find other places / pages for the small stickers, else they'll end up all over your house
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars thomas stickers, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: 1001 Stickers Fun Book (Paperback)
plenty of Thomas stickers in this book however most very small only a few large ones ,little hands have difficulty with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: 1001 Stickers Fun Book (Paperback)
Lovely book, lots of stickers (more that the scenes can accomodate). The only minus is that there is only 2 pages of big stickers (like the ones shown on the cover).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for Thomas fans, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: 1001 Stickers Fun Book (Paperback)
My 2 year-old son loves this book so much he has torn the book to pieces.
But together with an adult this has been a huge learning experience for him. He learned all the names of the engines, with their colors and numbers even before I could distinguish them from one another. He learned the concept of numbers and counting. Would definitely recommend to Thomas fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of amusement!, 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: 1001 Stickers Fun Book (Paperback)
My son absolutely loves this book; he's only 2 so a bit young to do the activities but he spends ages choosing stickers and then we both stick them where he thinks they should go (usually one on top of each other or upside down!). It just shows that a few quid can go a long way with kids - he has definitely had his money's worth out of this and there are still hundreds of stickers left for him to mangle :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loads of Stickers, 20 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: 1001 Stickers Fun Book (Paperback)
My toddler loves the stickers. Most of them are very small but he still likes to choose them and stick them on anyone and everything. Lots of interesting little things on them like birds, animals, flowers, people and trains. Its so good I've just ordered the Fireman Sam one as well. Keeps him busy for ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 1001 Thomas Stickers!, 23 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: 1001 Stickers Fun Book (Paperback)
My son loves two things - Thomas the tank engine and stickers. This is the best of both worlds combined into a reasonably priced "fun book". The stickers are decent quality and there are quite alot to choose from. There is a fair amount of duplication in the sticker book but with 1001, you would expect some. This book definitely satisfies my son's sticker fix and I highly recommend it if your children enjoy Thomas the tank engine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My pupil will love it!!, 14 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: 1001 Stickers Fun Book (Paperback)
Just what I was looking for.
A Thomas fan`s delight.
Lots of left over stickers to create own pieces of art!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must have! :), 14 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: 1001 Stickers Fun Book (Paperback)
My 2yr old daughter loves this sticker book and so do I! It keeps her entertained for absolutely ages, great for taking with us if she's going to need entertainment, for instance when we go for a meal. She looks through it everyday and when she eventually runs out of stickers, I will definitely purchase another one, worth every single penny!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: 1001 Stickers Fun Book (Paperback)
Wonderful activity book for those that love Thomas. Loads of activities to do and then after you still have loads of little square Thomas stickers to use on reward charts etc. My 3 year old loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Thomas & Friends: 1001 Stickers Fun Book
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews