Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars25
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2012
My 6 year old loved this book. He also came up with lots of ideas for different sports for other Mr Men not featured. We hope there are more written like it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2012
Yet another great title from Mr Men. Highly reccomend this book to anyone young or old. Brilliant1 very happy and my little girl loves it. Thanks. :)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Wary of her sports day, this book was a push to help my 5 year old granddaughter's school participation. Nonsensland and the Mr Men and Little Misses who have their own peculiarities were found to be great fun. Joy and enjoyment in winning the egg and spoon race and the pleasure were down to the efforts of this lovely book that is amusing and stimulating in a Mr Funny way.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Great little addition to the Mr. Men collections - Mr. Men books never fail to engross kids and this one is no different... Brilliant basic artwork and well written. I only wish they done a slightly simpler "learn-to-read" Mr. Men series!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Just read this with my daughter who has just told me to write that she really enjoyed this book!. Short, yet typically fun Mr Men book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
My class and I have really enjoyed reading these Mr Men stories about our favourite characters in different situations. Lots of fun.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Great to join the collection. Especially when my little one had sports day too. Definitely would recommend to others. Great read.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
Bought this book for my 5yr old, we really enjoyed reading this little story together, once again another enjoyable Mr men book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
An ideal book for a three year old particularly those who have enjoyed all the original Mr Men books set in Nonsense land !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Just read this to my young daughter, and she said it was fun, silly and she loved it.
Just a nice fun bedtime story.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse