Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another fantastc book!, 20 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Men Sports Day (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
Yet another great title from Mr Men. Highly reccomend this book to anyone young or old. Brilliant1 very happy and my little girl loves it. Thanks. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For all Mr Men Fans, 18 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Men Sports Day (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
My 6 year old loved this book. He also came up with lots of ideas for different sports for other Mr Men not featured. We hope there are more written like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just read this to my young daughter, and she said it was fun, silly and she loved it.
Just a nice fun bedtime story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic read, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Men Sports Day (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
Great to join the collection. Especially when my little one had sports day too. Definitely would recommend to others. Great read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Men Sports Day (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
My class and I have really enjoyed reading these Mr Men stories about our favourite characters in different situations. Lots of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely illustrations, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just read this with my daughter who has just told me to write that she really enjoyed this book!. Short, yet typically fun Mr Men book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mr men sports day, 2 Mar 2013
Very good book me and my daughter loved reading it together and will recommend to Fri e ends and read again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mr. Men's sports day, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was very good and amzing for a 7 years old and under and it was cool it might be good for a 8,9,10
from Adam
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A funny book, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought it was a bit nonsense,which means I'm loved it great stuff which was good fun to read. Hooray!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Joss crooks, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was very good , amazing, Cool, awesome and fun to read. Nice, code signals 5 4 3 3 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mr. Men Sports Day (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations)
Mr. Men Sports Day (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) by Roger Hargreaves (Paperback - 7 May 2012)
2.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews