Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful books, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orla Kiely Colours (Orla Kiely Board Books) (Hardcover)
Bought these for a friend who had her baby recently and she loves Orla Kiely. I was pretty jealous and considered keeping them when they arrived. They are much thicker and really well worth the price, a lovely addition to any babies room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orla Kiely Colours (Orla Kiely Board Books) (Hardcover)
I love it, my eighteen month old loves it. Beautifully designed, beautifully crafted, would make a great present for any baby!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A book for children and grown-ups, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orla Kiely Colours (Orla Kiely Board Books) (Hardcover)
I love these books and my 18 month old daughter loves them too. I bought all four of them and am very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One year old's books, 21 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orla Kiely Colours (Orla Kiely Board Books) (Hardcover)
These books are just the job and very very strong. My one year old Grandson loves them and his mum, who's a teacher loves them too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kids book, 4 Aug 2012
This review is from: Orla Kiely Colours (Orla Kiely Board Books) (Hardcover)
beautiful little book, altough it was not obvious that it was a babybook.
It was one of the suggested books when I was looking for pattern books such as Pattern.
I do understand english, now I have learned what a 'boardbook' means :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a beautiful book!!!, 1 Sep 2011
This review is from: Orla Kiely Colours (Orla Kiely Board Books) (Hardcover)
Just received the book in the post- its gorgeous. Its has a pleasant feel to it and is really nice to look at. A great success.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Orla fans must have, 4 Oct 2011
This review is from: Orla Kiely Colours (Orla Kiely Board Books) (Hardcover)
I'm a huge Orla fan and this book does not disappoint my 20 month old was able to identify the words even though pictures are stylistic. Even if you don't have kids it's quite a nice coffee table book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orla Kiely Colours (Orla Kiely Board Books)
Orla Kiely Colours (Orla Kiely Board Books) by Orla Kiely (Hardcover - 5 Sep 2011)
£9.98
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews