Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars29
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2012
my four year old grandson loves this book, handy small size book for small hands to hold, great illustrations and enjoyable story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Bought this for my 2 year old and he loves it. Although seasonal he'll still be interested in the summer as he loves Sam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Stocking filler for my little boy who is crazy on fireman sam. Thank you very much, it's a nice little book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Present for my 4 year old, fantastic Fireman Sam Christmas story. There is nothing much else to add. Buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Book was smaller than anticipated but I'm sure my 2 year old grand[daughter will love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
I brought it for my godson and it has been read to him constantly, he loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Watched on the loop while wearing a Fireman Sam outfit, need we say more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Still my 5 year old's favourite character - much enjoyed book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
bought this as a present and the little boy loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Great story for Christmas loved the be safe story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse