Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Winnie the Pooh pocket library
I bought this for my 9 month old twins but my 2 year old has commandeered it, he loves it. He carries the books around with him and takes them to bed because they are just the right size for little hands. Very hardwearing (they've already been chewed by the twins and still look good) and the pictures are delightful. It's so nice to find some Winnie the Pooh that has...
Published on 12 Nov 2009 by L. Hibbert

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pocket Poo Bear
A lovely introduction for very young children to the characters from Poo Bear's world. Little hands can turn the pages and the colours and shapes are attractiive.
Published 22 months ago by Susan Pope


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute!!!, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie-the-Pooh Pocket Library (Board book)
I bought this to replace my old copies, when they arrived I realized just how small they are, I didn't have the heart to return them and kept it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and compact, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie-the-Pooh Pocket Library (Board book)
Great little books for taking in your handbag! Lovely illustrations as I expected and I am so pleased I got them... Great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I Love Winnie the Pooh, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie-the-Pooh Pocket Library (Board book)
I bought these for my grandaughter as part of her Christmas 'box'. She loves Winnie the Pooh and we've spent hours reading these over and over and over !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie-the-Pooh Pocket Library (Board book)
I brought this with the Winnie the Pooh money it was a good gift and went down well the were great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie-the-Pooh Pocket Library (Board book)
My baby nephew loves to read and enjoys these books when hes not trying to bite them to soothe his teething
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Product, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie-the-Pooh Pocket Library (Board book)
Nice product however is smaller than it looks on the site. Still a good present for my neice! Thank You!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very sweet, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie-the-Pooh Pocket Library (Board book)
This is a very cute little set, which I've bought as a Christmas present. It looks durable, and I think it will be well-used. I also found that if you take all the books out and lay them flat on the table they form a jigsaw puzzle which is a nice bonus. The actual box is tiny though, and the books are only a few pages long, so this is more of a stocking-filler than a main present - but good for small people who haven't met Pooh yet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for little hands, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie-the-Pooh Pocket Library (Board book)
bought these for my two year old grandaughter. perfect for her little fingers, lovely illustrations. great little gift. good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain!, 13 Aug 2012
By 
J. Jackson (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie-the-Pooh Pocket Library (Board book)
I purchased this for my daughters birthday and not only is it great value for money, its excellent quality. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super books, 7 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely set of books, ideal for grandma and grandad to keep handy for when it's their turn to read to the little ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Winnie-the-Pooh Pocket Library
Winnie-the-Pooh Pocket Library by Andrew Grey (Board book - 4 Jan 2010)
3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews