Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Joyful, Joyous, Fun, 18 Nov. 2009
By 
Jeremy North "jezter" (Cardiff, Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Mr. Men 12 Days of Christmas (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
Consistently excellent, Mr Hargreaves' little creations continue to be an absolute joy bringing a smile to the face of my 3 & 6 year old daughters and to a grizzled 42 year old bloke (me) :)

These seasonal specials are a welcome addition to the line-up. Much better than the recent TV series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Arent the mister men fab!, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Men 12 Days of Christmas (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
My twin boys (aged 3) arent as keen on this book preferring The Christmas Tree but I did have to read it a lot in the run up to Christmas whilst the Tree one is still being read at bedtimes. Nice little story - maybe they are just too young to get the meaning/understand the story fully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Festive Mr Men!, 7 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Men 12 Days of Christmas (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
Sought some festive Mr Men books, bought this amongst others. Although these are new additions to the orignial set they don't differ too much in style and content. Would happily read a Mr Man book every night to my son! In fact I normally do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Kids, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Men 12 Days of Christmas (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
My son has the complete Mr Men library which we have read over and over so it is great to have some new titles to add on. Not only great for bed time story but great to help him with his reading too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mr men 12 days of christmas, 28 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Men 12 Days of Christmas (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
i loved reading this to my preschool children. it has a slight twist on the christmas story involving the mr men characters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely mr men book, 18 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Mr. Men 12 Days of Christmas (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
From the famous range of mr men and little miss and doesn't disappoint - a great gift from the elves this Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Men 12 Days of Christmas (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
Bought as gift. No complaints! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Mr. Men 12 Days of Christmas (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
jack is a really lucky boy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 8192, 27 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hggjvjvh :/ . :/ n :/ b b b b :/ b h b :/ h b v vBulletin , so funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars mr man 12 days of christmas, 6 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really good. my son loves being able to turn the page on the tablet and having a light so page is lit up when reading keeps him interested. but stories seem a lot shorter than the books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mr. Men 12 Days of Christmas (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations)
Mr. Men 12 Days of Christmas (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) by Roger Hargreaves (Paperback - 7 Sept. 2009)
£2.84
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews