Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2013
My son has the complete collection of these books now, but the last couple I have bought from Amazon must be a different addition as the binder doesn't match the others....... when they are all in order the binders spell out 'MR MEN' but this is now not complete as these have different binders.......not the end of the world for some but my son was quite miffed that after collecting all these they don't look complete!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I bought this for a housemate for abit of fun as I think he like to rush around alot and ultimatley get in a pickle.
When the book arrived,I couldn't help but laugh out loud as it was like the story was meant for my housemate..love it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
I've been looking for this book for 2 years!!! My grandson is Mr Rush I am so happy to have found the book at last
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
my grandson loves the mr men books.he has started a collection of them.i couldn't find this one in the shops.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
I loved this book because Mr Rush was really funny. I am glad he git to go on holiday in the end.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
i'd like all the Mr. men books! i am 5 years old I can read myself!
have a lucky day.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Can't believe I read this so quickly, in one sitting. It was like I was rushing...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Perfect service - great product! Very satisfied. Thank you!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Pleased with book and service.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.