Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Greatly enjoyed
I bought this for my grandson's Kindle and he was very proud to tell me that he had read it all by himself.
Published 10 months ago by I. Perry

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure what addition this is??
My son has the complete collection of these books now, but the last couple I have bought from Amazon must be a different addition as the binder doesn't match the others....... when they are all in order the binders spell out 'MR MEN' but this is now not complete as these have different binders.......not the end of the world for some but my son was quite miffed that after...
Published 14 months ago by MrsOnlineShopper


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure what addition this is??, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Snow (Mr. Men Classic Library) (Paperback)
My son has the complete collection of these books now, but the last couple I have bought from Amazon must be a different addition as the binder doesn't match the others....... when they are all in order the binders spell out 'MR MEN' but this is now not complete as these have different binders.......not the end of the world for some but my son was quite miffed that after collecting all these they don't look complete!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Snow (Mr. Men Classic Library) (Paperback)
My daughter loves mr men and I do find it is a good bedtime short story as my little one loves up read all the time so quick books are good in our household
I would recommend it to a friend with children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Greatly enjoyed, 10 Jun 2013
By 
I. Perry "Pingu lover" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my grandson's Kindle and he was very proud to tell me that he had read it all by himself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect short story, 18 May 2013
By 
P. Smith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used to have this book read to me by my father when I was a child. It still gives me a warm flow today, 38 years on. Perfectly written to be read on the lead up to Christmas. This is one story that should be read year after year. In fact in our house it has.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love these books, 23 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Snow (Mr. Men Classic Library) (Paperback)
My little six year old has really found the books she likes: Mr. Men! Mr. Snow is one of them and we have to read him at least twice a week. Enjoy the story with your young ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CHEERY AND HELPFUL MR SNOW, 13 Jan 2008
THIS I THINK IS ONE OF THE BETTER MR MEN BOOKS. MR SNOW IS A CHEERFUL CHARACTER WHO HELPS FATHER CHRISTMAS WITH THOSE IMPORTANT DELIVERIES. A WARM AND ENGAGING TALE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xae41fe34)

This product

Mr. Snow (Mr. Men Classic Library)
Mr. Snow (Mr. Men Classic Library) by Roger Hargreaves (Paperback - 2 Jun 2008)
2.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews