Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mr Good
My son love this book and can't wait to collect all the other Mr Men books
Published on 15 Mar. 2010 by Lau

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Mr Okay
Not the best of Mr Men books - somewhat lacking in plot or character development.

Still, its one for the young ones, and children love him!
Published on 30 Aug. 2012 by Starbuck Powersurge


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mr Good, 15 Mar. 2010
This review is from: Mr. Good (Mr. Men Classic Library) (Paperback)
My son love this book and can't wait to collect all the other Mr Men books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Good (Mr. Men Classic Library) (Paperback)
My son had all the original Mr Men books and now my Grandson just adores them. I was amazed to find out that there were a few new ones added to the main set and just had to get them. I love reading these colourful fun filled books to my Grandson, we read 2 or 3 at bedtime when he stays with me. He was recently extremely ill in hospital and these fab books managed to cheer him at a very painful and difficult time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mr Good, 7 Mar. 2013
By 
I like Mr Good and I've never been as good as him, and I like it. I think my friends would like this book, and my little sister does too.

Lorenzo, 8
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mr. Men Book, 9 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Mr. Good (Mr. Men Classic Library) (Paperback)
Very good and speedy service.Nicely packaged. It is meant as a joke for Christmas for my son (Mr.Good) but expect it will be passed on to our 4 year old grandson!! Many thanks Jo GOOD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous mr men book - timeless classic, 8 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Mr. Good (Mr. Men Classic Library) (Paperback)
Your child will never be disappointed with a mr men book. Hargreaves has created a range of truly timeless classics that you'll enjoy reading as much as your child
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 29 Nov. 2012
By 
Mr. C. W. J. Cairns (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Good (Mr. Men Classic Library) (Paperback)
Item exactly as described. No issues, fast service and superb quality.

Would recommend this item for purchase.

No issues at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Mr Okay, 30 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Good (Mr. Men Classic Library) (Paperback)
Not the best of Mr Men books - somewhat lacking in plot or character development.

Still, its one for the young ones, and children love him!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for you, 19 May 2009
The intriguing front cover reflects the thoughtful and charming story inside; we all know someone who seems to be so 'good' it's not true, and that's what makes these books so memorable. This is a good price but you can get them in shops for less if you're willing to take the time to look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 11 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Good (Mr. Men Classic Library) (Paperback)
Great story, quick and easy to read to my son and is a good teaching aid for the "moral". Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Good (Mr. Men Classic Library) (Paperback)
Perfect service - great product! Very satisfied. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mr. Good (Mr. Men Classic Library)
Mr. Good (Mr. Men Classic Library) by Roger Hargreaves (Paperback - 13 April 2012)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews