Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Witty suitable for all ages
Very good book..... little miss giggles looses her giggling power what is the future for her. Easy reading for youngsters and adults! ultimate comedy. Great as collecters item and many to collect. Roger Hargreves can really capture the imagination.
Published on 26 Dec 2000

versus
3 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Funny Little Book
I it's a funny little book for young children who enjoy the stories very much, they also like looking at the pictures.
Published on 16 Sep 2000


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Witty suitable for all ages, 26 Dec 2000
By A Customer
Very good book..... little miss giggles looses her giggling power what is the future for her. Easy reading for youngsters and adults! ultimate comedy. Great as collecters item and many to collect. Roger Hargreves can really capture the imagination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun book ., 4 Nov 2013
By 
D. North "delboy" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Miss Chatterbox (Little Miss Classic Library) (Paperback)
this series is very good. fun. i would strongly recommend it. colourful . gripping tail. would make a good xmas gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little book, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my 5yr old grandaughter. the pop-out text is great and she enjoyed reading it.

Picture books don't always display well on the kindle fire, but this worked well.

Would recommend especially for keen young readers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mr Men and Miss, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal books for a child witha sense of humour, Either to rae to or to learn to read by themselves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good book, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good book from the little miss series,one of a series of collectable books.greatly enjoyed by my 5 year old and series could be added to for christmas and birthdays
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best little miss book, 23 Mar 2013
By 
Mrs. X. Li "Jamie" (Stockport, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Since my daughter read this book she always tried to giggle when she ate her corn flakes. I bought the whole set of little miss book and this is one of the best. We also love little miss princess and little miss stubborn. I also bought the whole set of Mr. Men. Not very impressed and I think the stories are kind of boring. There are always a few good ones but not all of them are good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for presents, 13 Feb 2013
By 
tvoysey (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely book and perfect for little presents. Great value for money and a lovely set of books for all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Obvious present for grand-daughter, 29 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Miss Chatterbox (Little Miss Classic Library) (Paperback)
She requested this amongst others, and both grannies opted for it simultaneously. It was a great hit (even in duplicate).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Briliant joke present, 13 Jan 2010
By 
Andrew S. Forbes (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Ive got a female friend who is always giggling so i got this as part of her xmas. Cheap but worth so much more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 24 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just right for Miss Giggles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Miss Chatterbox (Little Miss Classic Library)
Little Miss Chatterbox (Little Miss Classic Library) by Roger Hargreaves (Paperback - 2 Jun 2008)
£2.50
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews