Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2009
We are very pleased with our purchase as well as the service provided by Amazon.
This is one of many purchases from UK and USA and so far there are no complaints.The fact that one is able to track purchases is a definite plus.

Thanks to All,
B.Davison
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2011
I bought this for my 4 year old daughter's friend but my daughter loved it so much I have now got her one too. Another brilliant Mr Men tale. I particularly find these books perfect for travelling - small, light and a great story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2009
My wee boy has the complete collection of Mr Men books and he loves getting them read to him at bedtime, this book part of the sparkly mr men stories collection is a good read and well enjoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
It was very good and amzing and cool Mr men's sports day. Look l put all the star's on the review it was really good.
from Adam xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2010
The original Mr Man takes an adventurous outing to discover the cause of his burnt down house. Charming, funny and great fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Very enjoyable story that made my boys laugh. The kindle edition is nicely formatted for a 9" inch tablet .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I liked all of it said my 5 year old son. He loves dragons and of course mr tickle and all of the mr men :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
4yr old Zak loves Mr Men books and this story is one of his favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
My son wasvery happywith his book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Children love this thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse