Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect present, 30 April 2011
This review is from: Little Miss Birthday (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
This was a gift for a friends daughter who loves Little Miss books, she was very happy to receive Little Miss Birthday on her actual birthday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift!, 28 Jan. 2011
This review is from: Little Miss Birthday (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
My friend bought me this for my birthday and I absolutely love it! It's definitely something I'll buy for other friends' birthdays. No matter what age you are, everyone loves Mr Men and Little Miss books :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sweet story for special birthday girls, 26 Aug. 2011
By 
BabyMarvel (South East England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Miss Birthday (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
This is a sweet story of Little Miss Birthday; how she likes to choose gifts for others, and in particular how she finds inspiration when stuck for ideas for one of her friends.
The book is part of the Sparkly Collection and it's a delight to read just as the original Mr Men/Little Miss books are.
It's worth mentioning that the 'sparkle' is on the cover only. This is fine, just don't expect the pages to literally sparkle as you turn them - they don't :)

A great idea to add to birthday gifts for young or old. Affordable too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 27 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Miss Birthday (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
I bought this to give to my daughter for her birthday. It is a good little book although there are other Little Miss and Mister Men stories that we prefer. We will read it again but probably not as often as some of the others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As good as the old Mr Men, 29 July 2014
By 
Mavis Dee (Fife, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Miss Birthday (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
Having grown up loving Mr Men books, it is a delight to discover that Adam Hargreaves is still writing the books in the same style as his father. It is a pleasure to read new Mr Men and LIttle Miss books with my own children, and this one is as charming as the rest. I have gifted this to many a child, and adult, as part of a birthday gift. I heartily recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great story, 5 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 5 year-old daughter loved the story and found it really funny. Great pictures too. Very colourful. Looking forward to reading another in the Mr Men series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 16 July 2013
By 
Ms. A. Seabrook-harris (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Miss Birthday (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
For just £2.00 this little book was a great little extra along with the box set. It's a lovely book with extra glitter on the balloons (on the frontcover). Really pleased and the gift was perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet and funny, 24 Mar. 2011
By 
Ariful Aziz "Arry" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Little Miss Birthday (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
A great little book to get children excited about their birthday (and adults too - I got this for my fiancee and she loved it!!). Recommended for kids of all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 29 Nov. 2012
By 
Mr. C. W. J. Cairns (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Miss Birthday (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
Item exactly as described. No issues, fast service and superb quality.

Would recommend this item for purchase.

No issues at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 13 Jun. 2014
By 
Mrs. H. "Mrs. H." (West Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Miss Birthday (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
I bought this for my daughter for her sixth birthday. She is a big fan of the Mr Men and Little Miss series and this did not disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Miss Birthday (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations)
Little Miss Birthday (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) by Roger Hargreaves (Paperback - 2 Jun. 2008)
£2.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews