Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£25.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2012
Law and the built environment was on my reading list's for one of my modules at Uni, so managed to get this second hand copy from amazon.
Excellent book which is easy to read, for a law text book. Its broken down to useful individual sections which makes it ideal for finding core material quickly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
I have given this 5*'s as I found the price cheaper than other sites, It was a compulsory read for my University course and the delivery was fast
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Informative and excellent modern text book making a dull subject actually quite interesting I would read others by same author
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Used by my son on his Uni course, a required textbook that he has found invaluable. Great price& Delivery. Very Sattisfied
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2012
I found this book to be of great use in passing a law assignment related to my MSc Real Estate studies
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
this book has been invaluable for my university course, worth the money!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Fast delivery, good quality book, very useful for my law course.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
My son uses this at university well worth the money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Master's & LLM Programs Online from Vermont Law School - Apply Today!
  -  
Nat'l Recognized Environmental Law Firm. Do A Free Intake Interview.