Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
13
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£35.61+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2013
One of the core reading books for my psychology course. I admittedly haven't read as much of it as I should have, but what I have read has been easy to understand. This book was a recommendation by several lecturers at my uni, so I'd also recommend it to anybody studying developmental/social psychology.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Good for university courses , has a lot of useful information and on the kindle it's easy to access on the go
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
This book is part of a required list for uni. The book was delivered at a good price and was delivered promptly. Use is ongoing and it is a book I'll keep for reference. Great book and great service. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
This book was needed for my Granddaughters first year at Uni. Arrived in good time & in good order. Thanks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
A most interesting and informative book. I particularly liked the discussion sections.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2012
It is a very good book. Easy to read and so helpful for understanding the principal concepts in developmental psychology.The book arrived on time. It is of a good quality. It was even better than what I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Like the product, loved the delivery timing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Great book, fast delivery x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Brilliant book, a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
EXCELLENT BOOK !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.