Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars13
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£37.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2013
One of the core reading books for my psychology course. I admittedly haven't read as much of it as I should have, but what I have read has been easy to understand. This book was a recommendation by several lecturers at my uni, so I'd also recommend it to anybody studying developmental/social psychology.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Good for university courses , has a lot of useful information and on the kindle it's easy to access on the go
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
A most interesting and informative book. I particularly liked the discussion sections.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Like the product, loved the delivery timing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Great book, fast delivery x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Brilliant book, a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
This book was needed for my Granddaughters first year at Uni. Arrived in good time & in good order. Thanks!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
EXCELLENT BOOK !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Excellent book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2012
It is a very good book. Easy to read and so helpful for understanding the principal concepts in developmental psychology.The book arrived on time. It is of a good quality. It was even better than what I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)