Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars374
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2016
My grandson loves these books. Beautifully written and illustrated. I really enjoy reading them with him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Our grand=daughter loves this author and she has also been recommended by her school teacher - excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
I love this book,very catchy and rhyming.
Illustrations also good.
A brilliant present to give.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Great early reading book. Our boys love reading it and the younger ones enjoy listening to it being read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
My son is amazed. Why you would bring the cow inside? Really enjoy this book and would recommend it : )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
An absolutely gorgeous book and robust enough to withstand the many many readings it will no doubt have!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Great book for kids to join in with. Little ones will be saying the words before you can read out loud!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Another entertaining story from JD. The language and rhymes are so clever and lovely to read out loud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2012
the book is really great but i made a mistake by ordering hard back not paper back and all our other julia books are large so just be careful what size it is .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Not as good as 'Room on the broom'. I expected more, not as easy to read. But graphics are fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.85
£3.85
£3.85

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.