Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fab twist on an old favourite
my 6 year old grandaughter loves this story. i was not sure if she would like the funny version, but she adores it. a must rad. great pictures too.
Published 12 months ago by Dave

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars extra reading
This book is enjoyed mostly by young girls, the boys tend to think it is a bit silly and girly.
Published 9 months ago by Mrs. Margaret M. Hewitson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fab twist on an old favourite, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my 6 year old grandaughter loves this story. i was not sure if she would like the funny version, but she adores it. a must rad. great pictures too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seriously, Cinderella Is So Annoying!: The Story of Cinderella as Told by the Wicked Stepmother (Other Side of the Story) (Paperback)
I used this to inspire my class to write their own alternative fairy stories and it worked a treat. They found it hilarious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Children love it, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent twist to the fairy tale. Great for teaching children there are two sides to every story. The children enjoyed hearing the story from another perspective and seeing how Cinderella was portrayed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had mum buy this for my cousin who loves it so much she took it on holiday last week. Her mum now calls her cinderella :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book for year 2, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We used this book as part of our work on 'mixed up fairytales' - it was great for supporting their work on 'introducing humour'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars extra reading, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is enjoyed mostly by young girls, the boys tend to think it is a bit silly and girly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb3234ce4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews