Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars14
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2011
Three Feet from Gold - A true classic in the making. This book was a pleasure to read - full of gems for learning and written with a heart and soul of its own
33 comments|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Thank you so much for this fantastic read.. This book is amazing simple to read and understand the story. This is my best read so far and I was hooked from the moment I started to read I simply did not want to put it down and got a lot of value from it.
Turning your obstacles into opportunities and never give up for your only three feet from gold. The miners gave up and sold everything because they had not understood that the obstacle was easy to overcome by learning, finding someone who knew more about mining and carrying on....never giving up. Easy to read and understand and very well written...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Greg's personal journey can relate to the road anyone takes on the way to the top. Greg is a modern day Napoleon Hill,studying success of many people & breaking it down to help others on their journey. Great book & great author.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
A repeat of many of the other books and CDs on this same subject on life opportunities. a little disappointing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2010
I bought this book after it was recommended at a seminar and I have to say it was one of the best books that I bought in 2009. If you have ever felt like your business is not working or are thinking of closing it down and locking it up. Then read this book first it may give you some inspiration.

Truly a great book coming from the Napoleon Hill Foundation and written really well and easy as you follow the journey of Greg.

I enjoyed it I hope you do too 5*
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
This book is so good .contains all the information needed for business people or those who are on that journey. Great Read. Delivery was on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
This book is a master piece. Lessons in this book are invaluable. Sharon is a well know writer. Highly recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
A must read. The value of the content is priceless.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Fantastic book! A real inspiration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
arrived on time. As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.