Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars15
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2014
Bought this book a month ago, and after doing the exercises every day am really starting to see results, nasiolabial lines are reducing, eyes more open, jaw firmer, rosy and healthy colouring. This book has really superb neck and lower face exercises. Book is lovely to look at and use and the DVD is an enormous help and guide to doing the exercises. I combine Patricia's exercises with a few of Carole Maggios and Eva Frazers. This works well for me. I am 44 years old. Great book well worth 5 stars, thank you Patricia.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2012
I have done a few face exercises everyday for years, but this book opened my eyes to a lot more face muscles, exercises and massage techniques. I've now done seven of them daily for a few weeks and I can see a difference.
The book gives good and informative descriptions of the techniques. I wish the pictures would show the movements a bit clearer though.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
I have found the facial exercises in this book to be the most effective that I have tried. I've been doing the exercises for about 3 months now and family and friends have commented on my skin looking very youthful. Consistency is key, as the author states in the book, and I have got into a routine of doing the exercises each evening. If you stick with it you will see a difference.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
This book is excellent, there are masses of facial exercises, I think it's one of the best of this kind and highly recommend it.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Excellent book. I have been doing the exercises for three weeks now and they have made a big difference to my neck and jawline. All my friends are impressed by the results
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Was exactly what i was looking for.... Nicely presented and nice pictures explaining the exercises... Simple and easy ... A must have!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
This was my choice after looking at several on the market. I was not disapointed. it is a stright forward guide to facial exercise.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Really effective exercises. Glad to have dome across this book and have recommenced it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Lovely book and make excellent sense . Dvd makes it easy to follow exercises
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
really good book arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)