Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2010
Liked this book brought it for my 3 1/2yr old who loves dot to dots. Its a strange mix tho'. On the one hand the numbers go up to 100 suggesting it would be for an older child - yet the pictures are really obvious before you even join the dots, so very little challenge or surprise for older kids. My child who can only count to 20 ish manages to follow the dots with only a little help. Wouldn't have thought it would have much appeal for the over 4yrs.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2010
I bought this book based on the previous reviews - both accurate. Best for younger children aged 3 to 4 with the to promote number recognition and have lots of fun. Because the dots are so close together, it is possible to get from 40 to 60 without any counting - but who cares when you are drawing a juggling dog?
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2010
Excellent way to practice numbers to 100. Every picture goes up to 100 but numbers are quite close together so just a couple of pictures can be a little challenging.(Not a bad thing). On the whole though, a lovely straight forward dot to dot book. Nice quality paper so felt tips can be used. Good selection of pictures and 64 pages of them. Should last a while then!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
My grandson loves dot-to-dot puzzles and these are particularly good as they go up to 100 which is encouraging him to recognize his numbers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
i bought this for my grandson who started school in september, he enjoys doing the dot to dots and he is learning at the same time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Same as above - expensive but as newphew thought it was great, again, thats all that matters. He does one page every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2011
My 3 year old loves dot to dots and has exhausted the shops supply. This one kept him busy for a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Very good for the older school age child
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Good dot to dot book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.