Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WONDERFUL BOOK !!!, 7 Aug 2014
By 
J. M. Matthews "MICHELE" (Cornwall, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Heal a Grieving Heart (Hardcover)
I just lost my husband......and soulmate to spirit........and even though I know he is still with me, and just on the other side of the " veil " , the pain I am feeling is excruciating. I would recommend this book to anyone who has lost someone. It is incredibly comforting.
" The Amount of Grief We Feel Is Equal To The Love We Shared"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple words and passages. Easy and comforting to read, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought after a family bereavement.
Found it very helpful.

Lots of short passages.
Easy to dip into for some comfort etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Peacefull Book, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Heal a Grieving Heart (Hardcover)
Recently lost some loved ones, and although did not think books could help thought I would read this as I like Doreen Virtue found this book nice and thoughtful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Heal a Grieving Heart (Hardcover)
A book that was highly recommended to me and I wasn't disappointed when I received it. A companion to dip in and out of.... I also bought the Mediumship Cards.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully comforting, 30 Jan 2014
By 
E. Bray (Nashville,TN) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Heal a Grieving Heart (Hardcover)
Beautiful wisdom regarding life after physical life...this book can be picked up anytime and will provide a sentiment of truth and healing for the grieving heart. I have sent to many friends as a gift of solace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars how to heal a grieving heart, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Heal a Grieving Heart (Hardcover)
this is a gentle helpful book by Doreen Virtuephd and James Van Praagh would tell anyone who is grieving to read this book thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sad day, 24 Nov 2013
By 
M. Quinlan "DUCHESS" (KENT) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Heal a Grieving Heart (Hardcover)
my beloved sister pass away, and i was finding it difficult to cope with every day life, so i decide to get some books to read. very interesting book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A gift of comfort, 5 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wonderful readings which will be uplifting to look at for someone who has been bereaved. Good to just open the book at any page and hopefully get some comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Heal a Grieving Heart (Hardcover)
Great service. It looks a good book. I chose it for a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars How to heal a grieving heart, 11 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely little book! very helpful! Thank you A****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

How to Heal a Grieving Heart
How to Heal a Grieving Heart by James Van Praagh (Hardcover - 22 Oct 2013)
£8.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews