Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!
These Cards are the most accurate and amazing "Mediumship" tool. I am a Medium. My children and I have recently been bereaved & these cards were a gentle loving way of connecting for my children they were fantastic I %100 recommend them
Published 14 months ago by Emma Nicholls

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars These are better for beginners
I do mediumship work already, so felt like there was nothing in these cards that I could not receive myself. However if you want to start working with "spirit" these would be excellent. Very peaceful cards.
Published 17 months ago by Daisy


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
These Cards are the most accurate and amazing "Mediumship" tool. I am a Medium. My children and I have recently been bereaved & these cards were a gentle loving way of connecting for my children they were fantastic I %100 recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful cards, as always from Doreen Virtue, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
I alreadg have some of Doreen Virtues other cards and these are just beautiful. I lost my mother last year and when I asked and used these cards the responses have been really comforting and just like the things she would say to me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are brilliant ..., 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
I have always avoided communication tools such as the 'Ouija board'. But, the Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards have so far helped me to connect with my loved ones in spirit. I have done approx three readings for myself and each time the messages and communication wavelength has differed and I was able to sense which loved one I was receiving a message from. I can only speak for myself but, these cards have brought me much comfort and evidence. I would also like to add that I only use them if I get a 'gut feeling' that a loved one may wish to communicate with me and so far I haven't been disappointed. The instruction booklet that comes with the cards is easy to understand along with the prayers of protection suggested by Doreen Virtue. I have a huge collection of Doreen Virtue Oracle Card decks but, these are different and for me they're 'the best'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These cards suit a purpose....., 26 May 2014
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
These special cards suit the purpose having several decks of cards over the years I find these very different to all of my other decks , but for that particular time they suit the very purpose, remembering that they are a tool and they lead you into a reading . They hold for me a special gift that connects us with those that are on the other side and are wanting to connect with us on a more personal level. All cards at the time you buy them have a special feeling for you at that time and are meant to be part of you and in your possession they are crafted by two very intuitive people james van praagh and Doreen virtue treat them like you do and love them and they will respond to your calling ......... love and blessings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 2 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
I am never disappointed with Doreen virtue cards and could not wait to get my hands on these,they are simply beautiful and a very helpful tool for using during readings..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
I received these cards this morning and have concluded that they are fabulous. I currently attend a development circle and have found that I was able to connect with these cards straight away. Every card that has been drawn has been accurate for me and the images are outstanding. I would highly recommend these cards to anyone looking to communicate with deceased loved ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mediumship, 1 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
With mediumship you can never guarantee a connection with the spirit that someone would
like to hear a message from. These beautiful & sensitively created cards can prompt a message from
someone you've never met. They guarantee a divine link ♡ Recommended to all xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have many packs of Doreen's cards and love all of them, 22 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
I have many packs of Doreen's cards and love all of them, the detail on each card are easy to understand if giving a reading to some one else or using for myself, I ordered theses cards after using them one evening in a class I attend to and was so drawn to them, I have witnessed James van praagh work in a show before and his messages are so spot on. I have only had these cards for just over a week and am using them for myself at the moment, every day I ask my loved ones that are with me questions and the answers in the cards are just so beautiful, I know I'm am one with spirit and one day will be with my loved ones but it's nice to know that with these cards the link is so much stronger, I am practising medium myself and will be most definaltey using these for readings to give comfort to people as and when needed. The gold edging on them also really is beautiful. If your like me have many of Doreen's cards I think this is a pack you will love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good card, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
got these for myself, but as soon as they arrived my daughter claimed them for herself.
Having just lost my mum and grandmum these were a comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Brilliant set of angel cards for talking to Heaven!, 10 April 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
These angel cards are fantastically accurate, and I always use them if i feel I need to talk to a loved one in heaven! They help me soo much, and I always understand the message that comes through on the cards for me xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards
Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards by James Van Praagh (Cards - 15 Nov. 2013)
£11.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews