Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!
These Cards are the most accurate and amazing "Mediumship" tool. I am a Medium. My children and I have recently been bereaved & these cards were a gentle loving way of connecting for my children they were fantastic I %100 recommend them
Published 5 months ago by Emma Nicholls

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for me
I have almost all of Doreen Virtue's angel/fairy etc card decks and I pretty much like all of them with one or two favourites that always deliver accurate, appropriate messages which I love and trust. These however are so far wide of the mark, they feel like generic 'fishing' messages that cold-calling pseudo-mediums would use to gull vulnerable grieving loved ones. I...
Published 5 months ago by KOB


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
These Cards are the most accurate and amazing "Mediumship" tool. I am a Medium. My children and I have recently been bereaved & these cards were a gentle loving way of connecting for my children they were fantastic I %100 recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful cards, as always from Doreen Virtue, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
I alreadg have some of Doreen Virtues other cards and these are just beautiful. I lost my mother last year and when I asked and used these cards the responses have been really comforting and just like the things she would say to me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
I received these cards this morning and have concluded that they are fabulous. I currently attend a development circle and have found that I was able to connect with these cards straight away. Every card that has been drawn has been accurate for me and the images are outstanding. I would highly recommend these cards to anyone looking to communicate with deceased loved ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are brilliant ..., 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
I have always avoided communication tools such as the 'Ouija board'. But, the Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards have so far helped me to connect with my loved ones in spirit. I have done approx three readings for myself and each time the messages and communication wavelength has differed and I was able to sense which loved one I was receiving a message from. I can only speak for myself but, these cards have brought me much comfort and evidence. I would also like to add that I only use them if I get a 'gut feeling' that a loved one may wish to communicate with me and so far I haven't been disappointed. The instruction booklet that comes with the cards is easy to understand along with the prayers of protection suggested by Doreen Virtue. I have a huge collection of Doreen Virtue Oracle Card decks but, these are different and for me they're 'the best'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mediumship, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
With mediumship you can never guarantee a connection with the spirit that someone would
like to hear a message from. These beautiful & sensitively created cards can prompt a message from
someone you've never met. They guarantee a divine link ♡ Recommended to all xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 2 Nov 2013
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
I am never disappointed with Doreen virtue cards and could not wait to get my hands on these,they are simply beautiful and a very helpful tool for using during readings..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant cards for anyone who struggles with Mediumship, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
The cards may look basic and may not inspire some. But that's the point - they are mediumship cards - they inspire those who have mediumship qualities. Those who need pretty pictures - they are using psychic qualities not mediumship. Try them out before dissing them. Use the cards to help spirit connect and help you use your own inner voice to deliver messages. Eventually you will not need cards to portray messages - becomes an instinctual tool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These cards suit a purpose....., 26 May 2014
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
These special cards suit the purpose having several decks of cards over the years I find these very different to all of my other decks , but for that particular time they suit the very purpose, remembering that they are a tool and they lead you into a reading . They hold for me a special gift that connects us with those that are on the other side and are wanting to connect with us on a more personal level. All cards at the time you buy them have a special feeling for you at that time and are meant to be part of you and in your possession they are crafted by two very intuitive people james van praagh and Doreen virtue treat them like you do and love them and they will respond to your calling ......... love and blessings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and Beautiful decka deck im proud to own, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
My cards arrived yesterday i am pleased i bought them the artwork is beautiful and the wording is so easy to understand i love them and i think they are worth the price and was worth waiting for. i think the title says it all. talking (to your loved when there in heaven)is about receiving messages from them. the cards are worth every penny and i hope they continue to make more cards for people to buy and understand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for me, 8 Mar 2014
By 
KOB (London, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards (Cards)
I have almost all of Doreen Virtue's angel/fairy etc card decks and I pretty much like all of them with one or two favourites that always deliver accurate, appropriate messages which I love and trust. These however are so far wide of the mark, they feel like generic 'fishing' messages that cold-calling pseudo-mediums would use to gull vulnerable grieving loved ones. I have tried several times to get a coherent reading from these cards without any success and Spirit just keeps coming through to say 'put these away and just listen to what is being given to you directly.' These are not for me and I would hesitate to recommend them to anyone I know or care about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards
Talking to Heaven Mediumship Cards by James Van Praagh (Cards - 15 Nov 2013)
9.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews