Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cards, 1 Oct 2013
This review is from: Flower Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
I love these cards they are beautiful to look at and to work with and the meanings are spot on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fower Therapy Cards, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flower Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
These cards arrived at a very difficult time in my life. The readings I have had have been a comfort during this time and have been so accurate every time. I don't use them every day but I get a strong sense to use them when I need to. This deck is beautiful one of my favourites from Doreen Virtue so far. It was well worth the wait for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magnifique, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flower Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
This deck is The Best of all Doreen Virtue's many Oracle Card creations to date, and I have collected quite few of them! Doing a reading with this set can facilitate stunningly intuitive insights.. I also keep a selected card on display to bask in its healing vibrations no matter where I happen to be. You will not be disappointed with this well created oracle.

These gentle, wise floral Shamanic totems of Gaia/Mother Nature, and Doreen's 'Life Purpose' deck deliver for me, very good results. Its always 'how you approach' prepare, and attune yourself to each reading that can help ensure you get good results, something of real inner value in our quest for Truths! Do enjoy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good tool, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flower Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
I'm doing a course of flower psychometry and these have been a great help. The cards are very colourful and the meanings are clear, and increased my knowledge and awareness of the flower kingdom. So far they have been proved to be very accurate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The strong energy in the cards, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flower Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
Beautiful cards to look at and amazing in their predicitions they have special energies and everyone loves them we read from them a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FLOWER THERAPY ORACLE CARDS, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flower Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
These cards are AMAZING!!!!!!! and are my most treasured possession.
The pictures are incredibly beautiful.
I now do reading with these card to complement my reiki healing and they
are always accurate.
I cannot praise these cards enough. I would definitely recommend them!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely deck of cards, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flower Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
These cards are very easy to use. The images, although simple, are beautiful with the text on the card being brief, but poignant. I took these along to my development class and had the girls all 'randomly' take at least one card each. The messages received by each person were uncannily accurate. I haven't yet used them to carry out a full reading, but I can highly recommmend them for a one or two card uplifting message, even in a group situation such as a development class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flower Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Cards, 30 May 2014
By 
L. Sherlock - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flower Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
As soon as I opened the box and started to look at the cards I loved them. I know I will make frequent use of them, along with the several angel card packs I have by Doreen. The photos are well done and there is help with interpretation with a line at the bottom of each card setting the tone for the interpretation. I am not drawn to all of her card packs but really love this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a special box of flowercards, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flower Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
I love all the card decks from Doreen Virtue each one is special in their own way. As I love plants and flowers I choose this deck for the days I feel guided to these beautiful flower-cards for information to work with. A lovely and unique deck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Flower Therapy Oracle Cards
Flower Therapy Oracle Cards by Robert Reeves (Cards - 16 Sep 2013)
9.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews