Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely beautiful cards and meanings
I began using these cards as soon as they arrived the other day. I was struck by the beautiful pictures and the way the meanings are written. The energy in these cards is different to other Doreen Virtue cards I have purchased, but are still very special in their own right. I found it much easier to make sense of my dreams because I can now look up certain objects or...
Published 23 months ago by chriker

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Alright
if your into stuff like this, then they are ok, but it depends what you want and what you do.
Published 6 months ago by Jude


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely beautiful cards and meanings, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
I began using these cards as soon as they arrived the other day. I was struck by the beautiful pictures and the way the meanings are written. The energy in these cards is different to other Doreen Virtue cards I have purchased, but are still very special in their own right. I found it much easier to make sense of my dreams because I can now look up certain objects or creatures to see what it meant. I now find it much easier to interpret readings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What else can i say but beautiful, 23 Jan 2013
By 
S. A. Richards (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
Never been dissapointed yet with anything by Doreen (She is a shining star among a consellation)
so beautifuly illustrated so easy to use & interpret so accurate for whoever the reading is for or done by.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you want to know about your dreams then chose Angel Dream cards, 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
These cards are wonderful. I use these cards daily and I would recommend them to any who is interested in Angels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting cards, 13 Aug 2013
By 
KOB (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
A different direction for Doreen, not so much about angels but a wealth of information about dream symbols and some interesting ideas for spreads. Enjoying using these cards for family and friends who are getting some very accurate and timely messages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
By 
toni (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
Love this deck very easy to read And accurate Im blessed thanks x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Alright, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
if your into stuff like this, then they are ok, but it depends what you want and what you do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing service, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
I use Angel Tarot cards daily, often spending twice this amount in high street stores! Packaging was great, cards in perfect condition and are being used regularly! Very happy girl here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Angel Dreams Oracle Cards, 26 Dec 2013
By 
R. Davies - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
Good quality of card I bought for Christmas for a friend who loves cards and use them often for her work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
Lovely cards, beautiful pictures very in-depth and accurate.would highly recommend.Book is very easy to read and clearly illustrated defo a 5 star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars angel cards, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
it took me a while to get used to this set , but they are beautiful and have worked well so far .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Angel Dreams Oracle Cards
Angel Dreams Oracle Cards by Melissa Virtue (Cards - 15 Jan 2013)
£11.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews