Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely beautiful cards and meanings
I began using these cards as soon as they arrived the other day. I was struck by the beautiful pictures and the way the meanings are written. The energy in these cards is different to other Doreen Virtue cards I have purchased, but are still very special in their own right. I found it much easier to make sense of my dreams because I can now look up certain objects or...
Published on 14 Jan. 2013 by chriker

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Alright
if your into stuff like this, then they are ok, but it depends what you want and what you do.
Published 12 months ago by Jude


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely beautiful cards and meanings, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
I began using these cards as soon as they arrived the other day. I was struck by the beautiful pictures and the way the meanings are written. The energy in these cards is different to other Doreen Virtue cards I have purchased, but are still very special in their own right. I found it much easier to make sense of my dreams because I can now look up certain objects or creatures to see what it meant. I now find it much easier to interpret readings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What else can i say but beautiful, 23 Jan. 2013
By 
S. A. Richards (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
Never been dissapointed yet with anything by Doreen (She is a shining star among a consellation)
so beautifuly illustrated so easy to use & interpret so accurate for whoever the reading is for or done by.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you want to know about your dreams then chose Angel Dream cards, 23 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
These cards are wonderful. I use these cards daily and I would recommend them to any who is interested in Angels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting cards, 13 Aug. 2013
By 
KOB (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
A different direction for Doreen, not so much about angels but a wealth of information about dream symbols and some interesting ideas for spreads. Enjoying using these cards for family and friends who are getting some very accurate and timely messages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing service, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
I use Angel Tarot cards daily, often spending twice this amount in high street stores! Packaging was great, cards in perfect condition and are being used regularly! Very happy girl here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these cards!!!, 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
These are my second pack, as my first pack my friend took. Hours of fun with family and friends. Cards are a good guide to your daily life situations, I find these very helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
Lovely cards, beautiful pictures very in-depth and accurate.would highly recommend.Book is very easy to read and clearly illustrated defo a 5 star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful tool., 7 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
These oracle cards can help you explain the meaning of your dreams. Its very useful tool how to interprete any symbol in your dreams and life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great cards as always, 20 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
Another great pack from Doreen Virtue (& her daughter), but these are diffrent to the usual messages you get...great for dream therapy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Dreams Oracle Cards (Cards)
I now have 28 sets of various oracle cards, I do recommend the ones done by Doreen virtue as hers are so accurate and easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Angel Dreams Oracle Cards
Angel Dreams Oracle Cards by Melissa Virtue (Cards - 15 Jan. 2013)
£12.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews