Customer Reviews


140 Reviews
5 star:
 (120)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


60 of 64 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angel Tarot Deck ...Amazing ...so accurate and to the point ...
Amazing ... the illustrations are so beautifull and powerfull I have been using Doreen Virtue Oracle Cards for a very long time now and other decks as well but Doreen Virtue Oracle Card Decks do seem to work better with me. Doreen Virtue & Radleigh Valentine New Deck Angel Tarot Cards is what it says Angelic and Elemental Realms do not mess around getting what you need...
Published on 30 May 2012 by Uhjyi

versus
31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The good, the unhelpful and the ego
The intent to produce a gentle and beautiful tarot deck has to be commended. The attention to detail, quality of card, colour and size is very good. What is especially wonderful are the descriptions for the card meanings, a joy to read and definitely helpful, I am very impressed with them, the authors should be congratulated on the written messages.

Now, the...
Published 9 months ago by VickyL


‹ Previous | 18 9 1014 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Angel Tarot, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Tarot Cards (Cards)
Cards are beautifully edged in silver, are a bit bigger than most packs, and some of the major cards are named differently than usual. Book that accompanies set is full of all information needed to interpret, and the box they come in holds cards and book nicely.
Beautiful set you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tarot cards, 3 Sep 2013
This review is from: Angel Tarot Cards (Cards)
Fast delivery,good quality cards easy to understand messages cards gave,a softer approach to tarot. Good for the beginner looking into card reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars these are just great, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Tarot Cards (Cards)
they are glossy and easy to read theya re a little big for my hands to shuffle but apart from that they are just lovely to work with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Tarot Cards (Cards)
wow what a fantastic deck of cards this deck i would recommend for anyone wanting to learn the tarot excellent artwork
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful cards!, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Tarot Cards (Cards)
These Angel tarot cards are such a lovely addition to my tarot card collection. Really beautiful pictures and gentle, inspiring words, perfect for an Angel worker like me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Angel cards, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Tarot Cards (Cards)
Like these cards very much. The illustrations are beautiful and they are easy to interpret. They are very positive cards and my only criticism is that they are a little large for me to handle. I would prefer a smaller size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these cards, 2 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Tarot Cards (Cards)
These cards are just lovely,I feel a true connection with them and I get very accurate readings.Just love them.
They arrived very quickly great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love these cards, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Tarot Cards (Cards)
I absolutely love these cards. The images are really beautiful and when looking at the imagery you can really get lost in the scenes portrayed. They are tarot cards with a twist: there are no threatening or dark images or words. However, you can still give a deep and meaningful reading with them. You can use these cards on their own or in conjunction with other oracle cards. They are beautiful to handle. I have small hands but manage to shuffle these even though it is a full set of cards. I have given good, accurate readings with them and have completed the Certified Angelic Card readers course (available through Doreen Virtues website). My favourite cards by far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Cards, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Tarot Cards (Cards)
I found these really good, as tarot cards. I felt the their energies gave a different aspect to tarot reading. The cards are so vibrant with amazing colours and illustrations are so colourful. Each time you look at the card you seem to see something different that you never saw before. These are the only cards where I can give myself and not get confused on what the cards are trying to tell me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angel Tarot Cards, 19 Dec 2012
By 
Susan I. Oliver "Susan I. Oliver" (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Tarot Cards (Cards)
The Angle Tarot Cards are wonderful! Not only are they beautifully designed but written on each card is the meaning and the angel guidance behind the card. They feel right when doing readings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 1014 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Angel Tarot Cards
Angel Tarot Cards by Radleigh Valentine (Cards - 29 May 2012)
£9.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews