Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Indigo Angel Oracle cards, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indigo Angel Oracle Cards (Cards)
I rated these cards as a 5 star purchase!! The quality and design of the cards is excellent, and they are easy to shuffle and handle. The angelic messages and meanings are special,comforting and reassuring. The illustrations are beautiful. There are 44 cards and a guide book, presented in a box.The cards focus on the issues foremost for and about Indigo adults and children, though they would be useful guidance for anyone. The guide book explains a bit more about the concept. The cards have been created by Doreen Virtue and her son, Charles, therefore a trustworthy source of specific but simple guidance. I thought the value and quality of the set was excellent, and they have a silver edging and nice glossy finish. I found the messages to be very accurate. First card I chose was ''Compassion'', which was a good card. The expalnations are simple and straight to the point. The cards arrived very well packed and on schedule. Not sure what else I can say about them, except, try them for yourself. There is absolutely no harm in them, and only good can come of buying this cards set. New to the market, I believe. I certainly love the gentle, sothing energy that radiates from them. Lovely!! And, I can highly recommend them to anyone!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars indigo angel oracle cards, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indigo Angel Oracle Cards (Cards)
angel indigo cards by Doreen virtue they are gorgeous this is my hobbie I love all of her oracle cards another set for the collection......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spookily accurate, 1 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. B. C. Trim "Barb Trim" (Biggin Hill, Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indigo Angel Oracle Cards (Cards)
These are lovely cards and I found that they are spookily accurate each time I use them, just as you would expect from Doreen Virtue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb and gentle oracle cards, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indigo Angel Oracle Cards (Cards)
Lovely cards. Lovely feel. Gentle cards with soft and gentle energy. As always, very accurate and informative for use with psychic readings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angel cards, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indigo Angel Oracle Cards (Cards)
Very nice deck, beautiful illustrations, insightful reflections. Selection of illustrations are very captivating, would recommend for anyone interested in this field.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Cards, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indigo Angel Oracle Cards (Cards)
I adore these cards and use them quite often in my readings. They are especially meaningful for all Indigos out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cards, 22 April 2014
By 
Mrs. Ann Kennell (Kennet and Avon Canal, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indigo Angel Oracle Cards (Cards)
Seem to be very accurate and I enjoy using them although I would like them to be a little smaller to shuffle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful cards, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indigo Angel Oracle Cards (Cards)
These work for me so well being an indigo myself, they really speak to me and I feel they work with well with John Hollands Psychic Tarot cards beautifully I have done several readings like this, the artwork is so beautiful, silver edged cards that shuffle well and have a lovely energy from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This cards are very accurate!, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indigo Angel Oracle Cards (Cards)
I love this cards! they are very accurate if you use them right, following all the prayers, invitations and welcoming those in spirit to come to you! I love them and I have given them as a present as well and my friend loved the cards...he is able to communicate with his spirit guide and now even his friend are coming round for some answers! this is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice cards, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indigo Angel Oracle Cards (Cards)
I am an Indigo and I use this cards for personal guidance. They are different to other cards I have, and I don't use them for others. I feel the guidance they do give me are spot on. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Indigo Angel Oracle Cards
Indigo Angel Oracle Cards by Doreen Virtue PhD (Cards - 15 July 2013)
9.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews