Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


65 of 67 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Abraham CD set ever!
I've been a subscriber to the Abraham audios for a long time and buy most of the cruise sets. This one is exceptional. If you want to understand Law of Attraction and have fun with it too, then this set is for you.

I am so appreciative of the work of Abraham-Hicks!

Do not hesitate to buy, this set is at a give away price!
Published on 23 July 2008 by JJ Smith

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointing
I have read The Law of Attraction by Esther & Jerry Hicks and did not find it very readable. It was hard going, not at all reader-friendly like other writers of a similar genre such as Louise Hay, Susan Jeffers, Shakti Gawain and Rhonda Byrne but it is considered by many to be the definitive work on the Law of Attraction so I have been reading it again, trying hard to see...
Published 4 days ago by Graya


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

65 of 67 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Abraham CD set ever!, 23 July 2008
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Teachings Of Abraham: The Master Course CD Program: The Master Course CD Programme (Audio CD)
I've been a subscriber to the Abraham audios for a long time and buy most of the cruise sets. This one is exceptional. If you want to understand Law of Attraction and have fun with it too, then this set is for you.

I am so appreciative of the work of Abraham-Hicks!

Do not hesitate to buy, this set is at a give away price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The gift of knowledge - and at this price it is a GIFT!, 2 April 2009
By 
G. Hobbs "grhmhbbs" (Gloucestershire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Teachings Of Abraham: The Master Course CD Program: The Master Course CD Programme (Audio CD)
This is my first encounter of Abraham- Hicks and frankly I'm highly impressed. I've been around this 'stuff' for a number of years now and can really appreciate the info here. Noteworthy is the depth of understanding that comes thru' in the channelings.
Buy it and give your knowledge greater depth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feeling good is the key!, 19 April 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Teachings Of Abraham: The Master Course CD Program: The Master Course CD Programme (Audio CD)
I love, love this stuff! It's mind blowing. There is so much information packed in these recordings and many subjects are covered too. It's a real bargain considering the price although I consider this knowledge priceless. Thanks to the Hicks and Abraham. xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best of Abraham., 1 Jun. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Teachings Of Abraham: The Master Course CD Program: The Master Course CD Programme (Audio CD)
I have several books and audios of Abraham. This is the best of the best in my opinion. Full of questions and answers, recorded live. 11 CDS, very good value. If you are into Abraham, get this one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Teachings, 17 April 2009
By 
J. P. Marsh "John" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Teachings Of Abraham: The Master Course CD Program: The Master Course CD Programme (Audio CD)
Inspirational, at times thought provoking. Esther speaks very quickly at times, but the principles are solid and definitely work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The finest wisdom on the planet, the teacher of teachers., 26 Nov. 2010
This review is from: The Teachings Of Abraham: The Master Course CD Program: The Master Course CD Programme (Audio CD)
It's amusing that 'The Secret' appears to be far more popular than Abraham despite the fact that it was taken directly from Rhonda's experiences and time spent observing Abraham via Esther and Jerry. The Secret is a neutered and restricted third-hand take on the teachings of Abraham. This however, is the real deal.

This is the leading edge of any wisdom currently available on this planet. There is no spiritual teacher anywhere in this world whose teachings are not surpassed and greatly enhanced by the clarity offered by Abraham. If you are even remotely interested in finding out the why's and wherefore's of life, who you really are and what you are doing here, then allow this stuff into your experience and your life will become far more than you ever imagined it to be.

Because life is supposed to be good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Icing On The Cake, 28 Jun. 2009
This review is from: The Teachings Of Abraham: The Master Course CD Program: The Master Course CD Programme (Audio CD)
To gain the full benefit from this Master Course Program: First, listen to the Law Of Attraction CD set. It has been said that the simplest things can be the most profound and hardest to learn, therefore if you hear some repetion of things previously mentioned bear this in mind. All in all, this Master Course Program is like icing on the cake of the basic tenets. Fantastic value as well. Well done Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Teachings of Abraham: Master Course, 19 Feb. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Teachings Of Abraham: The Master Course CD Program: The Master Course CD Programme (Audio CD)
Having purchased some time ago another of the Hicks/Abraham CD's which did not impress me, I was a little sceptical about this. However, looking at the reviews of this product on Amazon, I went ahead and ordered it. The first CD I've already mentioned was ordered directly from the Hicks/Abraham site. To say it was NOT value for money is an understatement, but Amazon were offering The Master Course with its eleven CDs at what I felt was value for money (just over £15 and free postage). Just got to give Amazon a pat on the back for what I find is a faultless service. The material in these eleven CD's is mind blowing, and well worth every penny spent. You can dip into any part of this programme and will never be disappointed with Abraham's timeless wisdom and their humourous approach to the spiritual guiding they give. I can only say what a gem, and a timeless one at that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love it!, 26 April 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Teachings Of Abraham: The Master Course CD Program: The Master Course CD Programme (Audio CD)
To be honest, I love just about every bit of AH material that I have, and this is no exception. It doesn't matter how many times you listen to the same thing, each time you hear it in a different way, it never fails to amaze me. I have so much appreciation for Esther and Jerry Hicks for their work, and of course for Abraham, for helping us to remember who we really are. WHat an awseome journey to take together. Would definintely reccommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Teaching of Abraham CD Course Programme, 28 Oct. 2009
This review is from: The Teachings Of Abraham: The Master Course CD Program: The Master Course CD Programme (Audio CD)
I enjoy the CD so much that I cannot stop playing them again and again, it make me feel great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Teachings Of Abraham: The Master Course CD Program: The Master Course CD Programme
£22.43
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews