Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars110
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2014
I absolutely love this book. Sometimes if you are looking for an answer to a question, or inspiration, or stressed and you have not seen a number stand out to you; think of your question and just flip the pages and stop on a number, and read.
I am amazed that the number I land on is exactly relevant quote / answer to my question. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
This books is fascinating if you are aware of numbers around you. I have been amazed at how numbers have continued to pop up and then to read of their significance which has been uncannily accurate. It is very readable and understandable as a reference book to dip into - perhaps you too will be surprised and a bit amazed too!!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
I simply love this book! Very interesting. Positive. Reassuring. A must if you want to know the Angel messages in number sequences. I thoroughly enjoyed it and refer to it almost daily. And such good value too! It is the perfect size for carrying with you which is useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
did not like this book at all. Too simple and not a good read.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Great little book ~ I already a have one, this one's for a friend.

If your into Angel numbers this book is very useful! Prefer the other Angel Numbers but unavailable, well only on kindle.

Great seller and with buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
This book came at the best time for me. I use it not only to check on repetitive numbers but also when asking questions to my Guardian Angels and guidance. It has been a fantastic companion and couldn't recommend it more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
Have been thinking about buying this little book for ages and and glad I did. The book explains number sequences that keep appearing and give you a message relating to that particular number sequence. Amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Delvered on time, disappointed with the size of the book. I have had books by Dorren Virtue before and therefore had an expectation that the books would all be of similar size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I love this book!! what can I say, if you believe in angels buy the book, the signs are all around us and its up to us to pay attention!

thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Interesting read, insightful, inspriational, and once picked up unable to put back down.

Well worth the money and needs to be passed on to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)