Customer Reviews


135 Reviews
5 star:
 (114)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


110 of 112 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing deck!
Like most would be tarot/oracle readers I own several decks and am always on the look out for the one that in particular 'speaks' to me. This deck is it for me. It gives the most accurate readings I have ever done. Some of these readings have been quite spooky in what they have revealed and this can take a bit of handling. There are no reversals which gives a much more...
Published on 21 May 2009 by S. Middleton

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely cards
Really stunning cards but I don't feel as though I gel with them pull cards more often than not that clearly aren't answering my questions. I also don't like the chakra cards not really that interested in that side think they let my pack down but I suppose are easily removed. Overall these aren't my favourite decks of the several I own.
Published on 19 May 2012 by Weenett


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars The Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck (Cards)
I found the artwork very good indeed, the cards were evocative and easy to understand, as was the guide book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars easily read cards, 5 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck (Cards)
It has beautiful pictures and you could read a lot from just looking at the cards and i like the chakra cards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars not a bad set of cards, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck (Cards)
not a bad set of cards, not a big fan of the chakra section but very accurate great value for money!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck (Cards)
I do recommend these they are beautifully done
with every accurate messages every time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gd buy, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck (Cards)
if u need a good packet cards these are good and easy to understand wd buy again x x x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Psychic powers, 2 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck (Cards)
I really like using these cards. Real quality and I feel I am getting the answers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck (Cards)
My Favourite Cards To Use On A Regular Basis...Great Quality and Illustrations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Sept. 2014
This review is from: The Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck (Cards)
I love these, so easy to use and tune in to, my clients love them too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ****** A SPIRITED DECK *****, 27 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck (Cards)
Wow!! I love this deck. The Artwork on the cards is magnificent and they are very alluring. Glossy card stock (i'm a glossy gal). I really think this is a spiritual deck rather than a tarot deck obviously because the 10's and court cards are not in this deck and there are extra cards - Chakra cards. I have worked with this deck and i find extremely accurate and this deck speaks to me. More than an Oracle deck and not as rigid as Tarot. Give this deck a whirl you may be surprised!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck (Cards)
love the cards.. have started playing with it and seems very true..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck
The Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck by John Holland (Cards - 4 Jan. 2010)
£13.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews