Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2010
I found this book to be really good in teaching kids about the importance of its what underneath that counts. Beautifully illustrated it is perfect for young kids to enjoy. Adults will enjoy it also.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
My boys have loved reading this book time and time again. The illustration explains what the understanding of this book is all about. It's like having a little piece of Dr Wayne W Dyer in our home. My children are hungry for more books like this. I have also bought this book for my godchildren and my children's friends for their birthdays. Thank you god for Wayne W Dyer and his gifts of helping us all on our path :-)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
i brought this book for my son & every time he starts to compare what others have we get this book out and it really helps to make him feel better
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Fantastic book. Well explained for children to understand. Love reading it with my 8 year old daughter. Would recommend, don't hesitate to buy this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
I loved the simplicity of the lessons and such a lovely way to open up conversations with my children. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
amazing books !!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2011
This book is utterly brilliant. My son enjoyed it immensely, he particularly enjoyed answering the questions at the back. He also learned a great deal from it. Would highly recommend this book!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Just what i wanted for my 2 year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Loved It!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse