Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This has got it!, 30 April 2010
By 
A. Scanlon (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: It's Not What You've Got!: Lessons for Kids on Money and Abundance (Hardcover)
I found this book to be really good in teaching kids about the importance of its what underneath that counts. Beautifully illustrated it is perfect for young kids to enjoy. Adults will enjoy it also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Book., 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It's Not What You've Got!: Lessons for Kids on Money and Abundance (Hardcover)
Purchased a few as gifts for kids and I have been told the book is awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must read for children & adults!!, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It's Not What You've Got!: Lessons for Kids on Money and Abundance (Hardcover)
My boys have loved reading this book time and time again. The illustration explains what the understanding of this book is all about. It's like having a little piece of Dr Wayne W Dyer in our home. My children are hungry for more books like this. I have also bought this book for my godchildren and my children's friends for their birthdays. Thank you god for Wayne W Dyer and his gifts of helping us all on our path :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love It., 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It's Not What You've Got!: Lessons for Kids on Money and Abundance (Hardcover)
Fantastic book. Well explained for children to understand. Love reading it with my 8 year old daughter. Would recommend, don't hesitate to buy this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant for kids, 5 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It's Not What You've Got!: Lessons for Kids on Money and Abundance (Hardcover)
i brought this book for my son & every time he starts to compare what others have we get this book out and it really helps to make him feel better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 29 Jun 2011
This review is from: It's Not What You've Got!: Lessons for Kids on Money and Abundance (Hardcover)
This book is utterly brilliant. My son enjoyed it immensely, he particularly enjoyed answering the questions at the back. He also learned a great deal from it. Would highly recommend this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Aug 2014
This review is from: It's Not What You've Got!: Lessons for Kids on Money and Abundance (Hardcover)
Just what i wanted for my 2 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

It's Not What You've Got!: Lessons for Kids on Money and Abundance
It's Not What You've Got!: Lessons for Kids on Money and Abundance by Dr. Wayne Dyer (Hardcover - 29 Nov 2007)
£6.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews