Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!, 15 Mar 2010
By 
This review is from: Thank You, Angels! (Hardcover)
A beautiful book for children to have. A wonderful way for parents to be able to introduce their children to Angels and the wonderful help that they offer. It tells them how easy it is to ask,it`s a shame that school librarys do not have a copy!!!I have suggested several books to them,but anything that involves subjects like this they dont want to know!!We apsolutly loved it,and often read it,especially when my kids are going through a tough time.As we just recently lost my Mum,and now my youngest truly believes that granny is his guardian angel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enchanting!, 19 Mar 2008
By 
Mrs. P. Norris "Angel lover" (Woodford Bridge,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thank You, Angels! (Hardcover)
I didn't know I had even ordered this book when it arrived...the angels must have decided I needed it! I gave it to my 5 year old grandaughter who finds it enchanting. It is beautifully illustrated and is suitable for both boys and girls. It illustrates all the problems little ones may face at home,with friends and at school....depicting how angels are always around you in all sorts of guises to help and protect. I especially liked the "nanny" angel sitting knitting on the end of the bed!
Daisy took great joy in finding the little squirrel hiding in every picture. Thankyou Angels and Thankyou Doreen Virtue for writing it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really different!, 6 Jan 2010
By 
S. Chapple (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Thank You, Angels! (Hardcover)
A really nice book, that gets the message about angels across in a fun and engaging way. My children really enjoyed reading it. We all loved the illustrations too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 12 Sep 2010
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Thank You, Angels! (Hardcover)
Brilliant book for introducing children to angels. Very basic and colourful illustrations. I love Doreen Virtue and have many books and angel cards of hers that i use on a daily basis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank You Angels, 3 Sep 2010
This review is from: Thank You, Angels! (Hardcover)
Bought this book for my grand-daughter...love the messages and pictures and the gentle truth of the words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thank You, Angels! (Hardcover)
Brilliant children's. Educationalbook and fun well pakaged and also delivered on time many thanks angela welsh
Bought this for my young grandchild
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovley book, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thank You, Angels! (Hardcover)
I gave it to a friends daughter who is ten, and having some family troubles, to help her focus on herself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thank You, Angels (Kindle Edition)
A very smooth and easy transaction. very quick delivery. Highly recommended. Well packaged. Would recommend this seller to anyone.Many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just beautiful, 19 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thank You, Angels! (Hardcover)
I enjoy my reading of angels and learning about them and I speak to my daughter about them because I think at a young age its lovely for them to know that they are safe and protected when mummy isnt about! She really enjoyed the book as did I!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thank You, Angels! (Hardcover)
Beautiful children's book, I'm going to really enjoy reading this with my daughter <3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Thank You, Angels!
Thank You, Angels! by Doreen Virtue PhD (Hardcover - 29 Nov 2007)
£10.68
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews