Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


130 of 130 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another winner
I must admit I am almost biased, since I am a great fan of Doreens, personally I would say that you must be spiritually savvy already to connect to these cards, because there are chakra and mediumship cards in the deck, the reader should at least be familiar with the chakras, law of attraction/ intent, indigo people (kids and adults), cutting cords etc. Because the cards...
Published on 30 Oct 2008 by auspicious

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK for beginners
The card's do not really expand more upon what the booklet or even what the card says so you will find you don't get much more out of them unlike cards such as the Tarot. Theses were not used for long and to be honest, have sat on the bookshelf for some time now and will probably find they're way to ebay soon.
Published 11 months ago by A friendly guy


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars 100%, 29 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
Great! helps out a lot weekly for me and gives me great comfort when when I need it and so easy to understand glad I choose these cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Angel Cards, 12 May 2011
This review is from: Angel Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
The cards were very beautiful as well as the box that they were stored in. I am very happy with them indeed. :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Divine, 22 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
Another great Doreen Virtue creation (or should I say channeling?), the cards are very clear, straight to the point, and the images are magnificent. Marvelous guidance tool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Doreen Virtue can do no wrong :), 21 Jan 2011
By 
J. Shotton "PictsyAngel" (Northumberland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Angel Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
As a regular oracle card user I have to say that these, in fact any pack I have used by Doreen Virtue, have been the most positive with wonderful results.
The cards beautiful and engaging, the detail in the book that comes with the cards is informative, with information on how to work with the card on each one.
I have spent a lot of time with these cards and they are wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely uplifting cards, 29 Sep 2009
By 
This review is from: Angel Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
Bought these cards for a friend and she loves them. It gives her some positive guidance everyday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully angelic!, 13 Oct 2014
By 
Sarah Day - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
Beautiful cards and lovely readings to be had with these special angel cards. I definitely recommend these to anyone, even those new to using angel cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Oct 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
My sister is addicted to using these and has very insightful readings from them every time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
great cards to work with and I highly recommend these cards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
Lovely cards, lovely quality. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... lots of decks but this is by far the best!!, 20 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Therapy Oracle Cards (Cards)
I have lots of decks but this is by far the best!!1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Angel Therapy Oracle Cards
Angel Therapy Oracle Cards by Doreen Virtue PhD (Cards - 30 Oct 2008)
£12.52
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews