Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
If you want to start meditating and don't know where to begin, get this CD.
I'm a big fan of Marianne W. - and this CD is great. It simply has Marianne saying prayers/meditations that I play and listen to each morning and evening.
It does what it says on the tin
Published on 23 Jun 2009 by S. MOLLOY

versus
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What has god got to do with it?
I bought this CD because of the product description. What I got was a CD where every other line of speech mentioned god or how I should be beholden to god for everything.

Well sorry but I am a non believer in any god but do know the value of meditation. Unless you are a Christian and firm believer in a god, give this CD a miss or you will become somewhat...
Published 14 months ago by D. Hughes


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 23 Jun 2009
By 
S. MOLLOY "bookie" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Meditations For A Miraculous Life (Audio CD)
If you want to start meditating and don't know where to begin, get this CD.
I'm a big fan of Marianne W. - and this CD is great. It simply has Marianne saying prayers/meditations that I play and listen to each morning and evening.
It does what it says on the tin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a gorgeous, beautiful meditation CD -- I highly recommend it., 18 May 2007
By 
Ms. J. Lueders (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meditations For A Miraculous Life (Audio CD)
Marianne Williamson, i believe is one of the greatest angels of our time. This lady is seriously plugged in. My personal experience of her work has been nothing short of brilliant. You will not regret this purchase, i promise you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life Changing, 23 Jan 2011
By 
Mrs. V. Phillips (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Meditations For A Miraculous Life (Audio CD)
I have tried a few guided meditation CDs with minimal result, but the meditations on this CD is just awesome. The morning meditation is a great start to the day, it sets off the day perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just lovely!, 10 Nov 2010
This review is from: Meditations For A Miraculous Life (Audio CD)
This is such a beautiful way to start my day. Absolutely love it and would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review for Meditations For A Miraculous Life., 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meditations For A Miraculous Life (Audio CD)
I absolutely love this cd. It is so beautiful both in spoken word and content. This cd both guides and inspires one's spirit to release emotional pain and turbulence and find fulfillment and forgiveness for oneself and in all relationships. To start and end the day with positive energy and spiritual reflection can only be life changing. Thank God for Marianne Williamson, I am truly grateful to her for her insights and wisdom and absolute Love and Truth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent!!, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meditations For A Miraculous Life (Audio CD)
really enjoyed this, it was very interesting and would recommend it to anyone looking
to connect with their own angels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Meditation, 17 Oct 2013
This review is from: Meditations For A Miraculous Life (Audio CD)
Very relaxing and helpful to calm the mind and a great way to start and end the day in a peaceful state
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST!!, 5 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meditations For A Miraculous Life (Audio CD)
This is the first meditation cd I bought and am very happy with it. This lady is amazing. She has such a beautiful and calming voice. My favourite is the evening meditation. I listen to it a couple of times every night before I go to sleep. It always makes me feel soothed and relaxed. It's a sure way to get a good nights sleep. Then I listen to the morning meditation upon awakening. Great way to start my day. It also includes meditations for forgiveness, health, work, money and relationships. This CD taught me so much. I had been seeking forgiveness from other people for my past but I have come to learn that I also need to forgive myself.

Highly Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Relaxing, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meditations For A Miraculous Life (Audio CD)
Arrives well within the expected time. Well packaged. Lovely guided meditations.
Marianne voice is very relaxing. A must for anyone with a busy life!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What has god got to do with it?, 11 May 2013
By 
D. Hughes "hughescorporation" (North Cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meditations For A Miraculous Life (Audio CD)
I bought this CD because of the product description. What I got was a CD where every other line of speech mentioned god or how I should be beholden to god for everything.

Well sorry but I am a non believer in any god but do know the value of meditation. Unless you are a Christian and firm believer in a god, give this CD a miss or you will become somewhat frustrated and angry. I was not impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Meditations For A Miraculous Life
Meditations For A Miraculous Life by Marianne Williamson (Audio CD - 26 July 2007)
10.07
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews