Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Cards...
These are my latest 'best buy' from Doreen Virtue - they are the most beautiful cards in my quite large collection, so far..
They have a lovely, rather special feel to them, and as I read Tarot and other Oracle Cards for people, this particular set have always had the most relevant and poignant messages. They have a lovely golden gilted edge to each card, and the...
Published on 15 May 2008 by C. C. Morgan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too specific?
I brought this deck as a gift for a friend who has never owned or used an oracle/tarot deck before. I now have several decks of my own and this friend has had readings from me over the years.
With that in mind, I opted for this deck for it's cheerful and light-hearted art work - I find that the more serious decks can be intimidating for new readers. I own another...
Published 21 months ago by A. Sanders


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fab cards, 17 April 2013
This review is from: Magical Messages From The Fairies Oracle Cards (Card Deck & Guidebook) (Cards)
Got these cards and was very pleased with them. Easy to read and understand what they are trying to tell you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I gave these as a gift and the receiver loves them, 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magical Messages From The Fairies Oracle Cards (Card Deck & Guidebook) (Cards)
I have yet to purchase a set for myself as I gave these as a gift to a friend. She however enjoys them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Magical messages from the fairies oracle cards by Doreen virtue, 6 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Magical Messages From The Fairies Oracle Cards (Card Deck & Guidebook) (Cards)
Lovely cards, excellent illustrations and beautiful inspirational words written on them.
All cards are edged in gold and finished to a good standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite cards, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magical Messages From The Fairies Oracle Cards (Card Deck & Guidebook) (Cards)
I purchased this set at the same time as i got the Romance Angel Cards but have to say i think this is my favourite out of the two.
The art work is fabulous, i would love them as pictures on my walls!
The messages are lovely and i have used the cards on myself and others with great accuracy and pleasing results.
Anyone looking at getting their 1st deck of Angel cards i would recommend these, a lot easier to work with than some of the other Oracle cards.
Well packaged, lovely thickness of card,lovely gold edging !!
If i had to be picky and find a fault it would be with the typing in the guidebook, the ink is quite feint,can be difficult to read in some light, but i would still recommend these cards to everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fairy Accurate ., 25 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magical Messages From The Fairies Oracle Cards (Card Deck & Guidebook) (Cards)
Friends love these cards as messages are clearly working for them and for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magical Messages From The Fairies Oracle Cards (Card Deck & Guidebook) (Cards)
love these, arrived beautifully packaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Accurate!, 3 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magical Messages From The Fairies Oracle Cards (Card Deck & Guidebook) (Cards)
I really enjoy using this cards on a daily ad hoc basis. They are beautifully illustrated and uncannily accurate. I'm pleased I bought these to add to my other angel cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these cards and use them often
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these card, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magical Messages From The Fairies Oracle Cards (Card Deck & Guidebook) (Cards)
These cards are great I use these daily with my friend and find them very accurate. She loved them and has also purchased a pack for herself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magical Messages From The Fairies Oracle Cards (Card Deck & Guidebook) (Cards)
easy to use and lovely pictures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Magical Messages From The Fairies Oracle Cards (Card Deck & Guidebook)
£12.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews