Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such a Good Medium
I think this man is going to go far, he really is good at working with the Spirit World and his Books really help you understand more. I found this enjoyable and not a bore to read at all. He knows his subject and knows what he is on about.
Published on 8 Feb 2009 by Ms. C. Maeer

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
Smith is one of the more believable mediums around, but this is nothing more than an ego-trip of his 'best' readings / performances. I expected more of an in-depth account.
Published 18 months ago by Dale Rumbold


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such a Good Medium, 8 Feb 2009
By 
Ms. C. Maeer "Cosmicstar" (Westmidlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Life Changing Messages: Remarkable Stories From The Other Side (Paperback)
I think this man is going to go far, he really is good at working with the Spirit World and his Books really help you understand more. I found this enjoyable and not a bore to read at all. He knows his subject and knows what he is on about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very interesting, 5 April 2010
By 
J. Siemieniowski "jojo" (manchester england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life Changing Messages: Remarkable Stories From The Other Side (Paperback)
I love the way gordon eases you into his world, and the message he gives you is of absolute truth. a great book to those who want to believe in the after life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top medium, 28 Oct 2007
This review is from: Life Changing Messages: Remarkable Stories From The Other Side (Paperback)
this is a remarkable book of truth, he talks about the readings he has done names he has given tells you in detail about when we die instant, as he explains about a lady who died in a car crash, and remembering her nan waiting,he also tells how when working abroed he felt afraid going on stage then recieved a message that he had to go out in limb, he has also helped people who are sick, i also read [the calling of your true self] both of these are truth from the other side wrote by mediums who connect together they will open your mind that there is no death
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Life changing messages, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life Changing Messages: Remarkable Stories From The Other Side (Paperback)
Gordon Smith is an amazing man , with a gift that helps others .
The messages he passes on are hard for us mere mortals to understand sometimes , but he is able to give comfort and make people smile again .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend all of Gordon Smiths books, they are down to earth warts and all, I would love to meet him one day as I think he is one of the few with a real gift!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Present, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life Changing Messages: Remarkable Stories From The Other Side (Paperback)
Purchased this book for a friend who enjoyed it very much...did not read it myself so cant give a proper review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Read, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Found this a very good read as always Kindle books arrive in a click, don't know how I managed without Kindle before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting book, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life Changing Messages: Remarkable Stories From The Other Side (Paperback)
Really enjoyed it look forward to reading more already have two books and have also been to see Gordon live
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 17 Jun 2013
By 
Dale Rumbold (Ipswich) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life Changing Messages: Remarkable Stories From The Other Side (Paperback)
Smith is one of the more believable mediums around, but this is nothing more than an ego-trip of his 'best' readings / performances. I expected more of an in-depth account.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed this read, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life Changing Messages: Remarkable Stories From The Other Side (Paperback)
Bought this book before I went to see Gordon Smith in a live show. Very impressed with his readings. Disappointed not to get one. Went to see Derek Acorah the night before. Would not waste my money on him again. Gordon Smith came over as much more sincere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Life Changing Messages: Remarkable Stories From The Other Side
Life Changing Messages: Remarkable Stories From The Other Side by Gordon Smith (Paperback - 25 Oct 2007)
£8.46
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews