Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I couldnt put it down!
Well, Gordon has done it again! A beautifully written and frank journal of Gordon's life so far.

An insight into the life of a working medium, Gordon shares intimate details of his life so that the reader really feels that they can get to know the man behind the medium!

A fantastic read.... I can't wait for the next one.....
Published on 6 Oct 2006 by Gordon Smith Fan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Gift.
Published 5 months ago by PK


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I couldnt put it down!, 6 Oct 2006
This review is from: Stories from the Other Side (Paperback)
Well, Gordon has done it again! A beautifully written and frank journal of Gordon's life so far.

An insight into the life of a working medium, Gordon shares intimate details of his life so that the reader really feels that they can get to know the man behind the medium!

A fantastic read.... I can't wait for the next one.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Please keep writing to keep away the delusion brigade!, 17 Nov 2006
This review is from: Stories from the Other Side (Paperback)
Gordon is one of the best and most 'down to earth' mediums in publishing. His books are modest in attitude, very humorous, deeply intelligent and his ability is supreme and is supported by open minded scientists and their research. Any hardened sceptic should always read Gordon's books and Mia Dolan's books and Betty Shine's book. Preferably have a reading with Gordon or see him working at one of his events from his website. I would love Gordon to write a book based on some discussion on the scientific explanations as in Conversations with God book 3, by N. D Walsch. We need more of those.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gordon Smith's Stories from the Other Side - Paperback, 13 Sep 2010
By 
Mr. A. L. Marney "Alan" (Kent.England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Stories from the Other Side (Paperback)
The delivery,cost and condition of this book was excellent.

It was purchased for my wife who enjoyed it immensely !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 29 Aug 2007
This review is from: Stories from the Other Side (Paperback)
Another good book from Gordon Smith. Personal information and in depth insight into mediumship make Gordons books a pleasure to read. Its like having a conversation with him in person. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 31 July 2007
By 
Miiss E. keown (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Stories from the Other Side (Paperback)
If you don't belive in the after life this is a man to read I would say anything wrote by him is well worth reading. I could not put this book down I would tell any1 to read it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stories from the Other Side (Paperback)
Gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stories From The Other Side, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stories from the Other Side (Paperback)
This book is good , very intresting stories , he combines this with a lot of humour , and makes it a very easy book to read .Read a lot of his books , and i would recomend him to anyone .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you've just lost someone this book will give you food for thought., 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stories from the Other Side (Paperback)
An easy read which makes you examine your thoughts and feelings about what happens when someone passes on. Gordon has a very matter of fact approach to this interesting subject.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A gift, 8 Feb 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stories from the Other Side (Paperback)
I bought this for my Mother. She is fascinated by this kind of thing.
She loves the book and finds it a great comfort at times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well Done Gordon - AGAIN!, 5 Jun 2007
By 
This review is from: Stories from the Other Side (Paperback)
I have all Gordon's books - this one is superb - mixed with Gordon's personal life and his mediumship.It is great to get an insight into a very likeable True Professional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Stories from the Other Side
Stories from the Other Side by Gordon Smith (Paperback - 28 Sep 2006)
£6.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews