Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soul Analysis, 11 Feb. 2007
By 
Jane Orr (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Soul Coaching Oracle Cards: What Your Soul Wants You to Know (Cards)
Denise Linn's professional approach to therapy is a joy to experience. These cards allow you to gently access her caring, professional indepth knowledge of the human spirit. Used either for daily guidance, or for answering a specific question they are a safe and unfailingly supportive tool for home use. They are a wonderful companion to Denise Linn's Soul Coaching 28 days programme, which is available in paperback, or as a course with a professionally trained Soul Coach, who are available across the world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 21 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Soul Coaching Oracle Cards: What Your Soul Wants You to Know (Cards)
My Friend bought me these cards for christmas over a year ago. I can only say they are absolutely brilliant! Whenever we use them we always find the cards are totally accurate to our spcific individual circumstances. If the cards i picked were switched with the cards my friend picked, they wouldnt make sence but every time we do a reading, they are always very accurate and personal. They are also great if you are down and/or feeling lost and want to pick a quick card for guidence. All cards are so positive and uplifting. The artwork is also beautiful! I couldn't be happier, great present!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soul Couching, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul Coaching Oracle Cards: What Your Soul Wants You to Know (Cards)
For those who need to know their lifes purpose in this world your soul will give you the answers with these cards very easy on the eye and lovely to use...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soul Coaching Oracle Cards, 13 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul Coaching Oracle Cards: What Your Soul Wants You to Know (Cards)
I refer to these cards on a regular basis. I find the cards large and difficult to shuffle, having said that I always find the answers relevant to the problem for which I am seeking guidance. I find them accurate and inspiring which prompt me to look deeper into myself and the issues that surround me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Soul Journey Guidance Cards, 27 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul Coaching Oracle Cards: What Your Soul Wants You to Know (Cards)
The little book which accompanies this set of generous size cards contains wise guidance by Denise Linn - herself an experienced teacher and truly authentic person. Visually powerful beautiful cards. However, as an artist myself I find the aesthetic quality of the artwork a little inconsistent - though I do treasure the set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love these cards, 6 Mar. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul Coaching Oracle Cards: What Your Soul Wants You to Know (Cards)
I love these cards. there is only one word on them and a picture, but I work deeply with emotional releasing in the soul so these are a great asset to me, the most important thing is to connect inside to your soul. from these I can tell peoples blocks and what they need to do for what can come, again not everyone would get that from these....but if you want to do soul work then learn from these. I never use the book i always ask what does this card mean to me? that way it is unique for every person
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 5 Nov. 2013
By 
Mrs. Tracey Kelly (Unitied Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul Coaching Oracle Cards: What Your Soul Wants You to Know (Cards)
These cards are beautiful and I resonate well with them. I am doing Denise's Soul coaching course and the cards are a pre-requisite for this course. The author has a lovely energy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars SOUL COACHING ORACLE CARDS, 26 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul Coaching Oracle Cards: What Your Soul Wants You to Know (Cards)
Well made cards --- Durable - Not flimsy like some I've bought. And Denise Linn is both inspired and inspirational.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soul Coaching Oracle Cards: What Your Soul Wants You to Know (Cards)
promptly dispatched - lovely cards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Soul Coaching Oracle Cards: What Your Soul Wants You to Know
£13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews