Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful way of accessing 'higher consciousness'
These cards are a beautiful way to communicate with 'higher consciousness' (or angels, 'god', your higher self, your unconscious, however you view it). I have come to use them almost daily as an inspiring way to tap into 'inner wisdom' or guidance for both mundane and important situations, and they never fail to uplift and reassure - sometimes surprisingly. The artwork is...
Published on 12 Sep 2006 by N. D. Highmore Sims

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Shame about quality
Cards are poor quality, more like paper than card so not great for shuffling, they feel like they will damage/fall apart quickly. A shame aside enjoyed using a more robust set of these cards elsewhere.
Published 9 months ago by Alison


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars brilliand cards, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saints And Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
if you believe in angels then these cards are for you there colours are nice the messages make sense i have a few od doreen virtues cards i like them all. worth the moneu
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cards, 29 April 2013
By 
Mse Cj Stewart "Krissie" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saints And Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
Interesting cards give a great review and answers to questions, I use them every day and the answers are excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful cards, 24 Jan 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saints And Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
These are beautiful cards to work with. The booklet is easy to follow. I would definitely recommend these. I use them alongside other Doreen Virtue angel cards and psychic tarot too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great set of cards..., 4 Jun 2008
This review is from: Saints And Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
If you're *not* a newbie to oracle cards then these are great cards! I have to say that I was a bit disappointed with these though as they aren't really appropriate for beginners like me, but for those with more experience these are great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saints And Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
i would not be without these cards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100% satisfied, 3 Sep 2011
By 
Mrs. Mariella C. Lloyd (Shrewsbury) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Saints And Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
Present for mother-in-law who was extremely pleased with product. Delivery was prompt and service efficient, no problems will use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saints & Angels Oracle Cards, 16 Sep 2006
By 
P. Mclaughlin (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Saints And Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
Great set well worth the very cheap price i got them for brand new!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Saints And Angels Oracle Cards
Saints And Angels Oracle Cards by Doreen Virtue PhD (Cards - 19 Jan 2006)
£12.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews