Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Shop now Learn More Shop now Cloud Drive Photos DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars48
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Cards|Change
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2013
Just starting to get into shamanism and these cards are so easy to use and I find quiet specfic for every day use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
I have a set of these, and bought another set as a birthday present for a friend. Recommendation enough I think!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
These cards are as beautiful as the ones I have recommended above. They are a delight to look at and to handle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
I was really pleased with the power animal cards and felt they were really good value for money. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
pictures were ok and the guide book was taken from the "How to connect with your animal sprirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Received very quickly. Very Happy with the cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Love these cards x my favourite & I have many
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Great deck, well made. Cant wait to try
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2009
The illustrations on these cards are just gorgeous. I love owning these pack of cards and using them. Includes an informative book of how to use the cards and their meanings.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Love these cards and use them often
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)