Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


63 of 63 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Angels and Crystals
I already own The Crystal Bible by Judy Hall which is the best source book on crystals in my opinion so I wasnt sure if this would be any use. I have to say I loved it as it gives you a slightly different take on many crystals and keeps it simple and focuses on what each one does best instead of bombarding you with hundreds of uses. The pictures look fine to me and the...
Published on 5 Mar 2006

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars not enough information
not what i expected at all. wanted more crystals and their properties. made a mistake, thought it was more comprehensive
Published 16 months ago by mrs l powell


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Crystal Therapy Book, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Therapy: How to Heal and Empower Your Life with Crystal Energy (Paperback)
This is a lovely book, Explains really well about crystals, I love this book. I have been able to understand more about crystals easily with this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful book, 16 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Therapy: How to Heal and Empower Your Life with Crystal Energy (Paperback)
As always a beautiful book by Doreen Virtue who really is in contact with the Angels good book to look back and reference for specific situations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A catalog of stones and its main uses in healing, 28 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Therapy: How to Heal and Empower Your Life with Crystal Energy (Paperback)
In this bookd the authoresses present descriptions and photographs of the stones and explain their uses in healing, relating them to Angels and espirituality. For me it was worth to buy and keep it as it have a different way to approach the crystal healing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Therapy: How to Heal and Empower Your Life with Crystal Energy (Paperback)
Great book with good information and picture descriptions of crystals easy to read love this book x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good introduction for people who want to enter the world of crystal healing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Therapy: How to Heal and Empower Your Life with Crystal Energy (Paperback)
Great book. Learned a lot. Very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Therapy: How to Heal and Empower Your Life with Crystal Energy (Paperback)
I have not finished reading the book yet, but it increases my level of knowledge and is easy to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 44 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing wait for a lightweight book., 18 Mar 2005
This review is from: Crystal Therapy: How to Heal and Empower Your Life with Crystal Energy (Paperback)
What a disappointment and me being a Doreen Virtue fan! Very lightweight crystaline information mixed with random angelic messages, and all on a curious thin, shiny paper! If you are looking for a basic introduction to the crystal kingdom, fair play. It does contain minuscule photos of most of the crystals mentioned that might aid their identification. Each crystal entry lists the angel or angels linked to it but not the reason why. It is not clear if the reference material under each crystal has been channelled by Ms. Virtue, but the information provided is very sparce. It devotes a chapter to crystal grid excercises. Some of them use copious amounts of crystals and I wouldn't expect the average reader to own enough crystals to utilise this. Other basic crystal books within a similar price range do it so much better! Angels and crystals, this book has a lumpy, congealing combination of the two! Stick to your angel literature Doreen! This odd mix didn't do it for me Huni!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Aug 2014
This review is from: Crystal Therapy: How to Heal and Empower Your Life with Crystal Energy (Paperback)
Great book very informative
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, but be prepared to shell out for crystals, 5 Mar 2012
This review is from: Crystal Therapy: How to Heal and Empower Your Life with Crystal Energy (Paperback)
Before going on the what looks like the more advanced crystal book that everyone seems to mention The Crystal Bible by Judy Hall I felt more comfortable reading one of my favourite authors' books. One thing, after reading this be prepared to invest in some crystals, and they are not cheap when you go out hunting for them. The book is filled with colourful images of crystals and all of their names and different types of shapes, which is important to know as they have so many uses. Doreen guides the reader in a simple way, which if you are a new starter at this like me then it is a good start, but the cost of crystals was a sore point with me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crystal Therapy: How to Heal and Empower Your Life with Crystal Energy
Crystal Therapy: How to Heal and Empower Your Life with Crystal Energy by Doreen Virtue PhD (Paperback - 24 Feb 2005)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews