Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars44
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Cards|Change
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2014
These were good value and quality, and uncomplicated to use for beginners or other oracle card users, good author so interesting to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
I recieved goods very quickly and got communcation efficently Goods well pack for postage I Recommend goods and price great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I would highly recommend using these cards they are absolutely awesome and so inspiring they are the best I have ever bought!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
I am not really a card person but I love this pack. Even if I just pull a card a day from the pack it would be lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
when my husband passed away i gave these cards to a charity shop. i know that they sold them, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Really good cards, nice n large for handling but a bit troublesome for smaller hands to shuffle...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Like these cards. These are intuitive cards and not too complicated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
easy to read very informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Very good

Susan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Like these cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)