Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


54 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Divine Assistance ...
Well worth buying! This book gives a wonderful overview on how to call upon Angels and Ascended Masters for practically all of life's sitations and struggles. And it works. I have called on a few of the Divine Masters named in Virtue's book with instant and undeniable success. I believe this book to be an invaluable addition to anyones personal library, both for everyday...
Published on 16 Nov 2003 by Tanya Blackiston

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
I have read and loved other Doreen Virtue's books on angels I have bought in the past but this book I have been rather disappointed with. I can relate to ascended masters like Jesus, Mary, St Francis and archangels and I do understand that other peoole would relate to Ganesh etc., but fairies and goddesses etc I cannot relate to so therefore have found this book...
Published 4 months ago by Josephine


Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Reference Book on the Topic, 17 April 2014
By 
Lovejoy (Los Angeles, CA, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Archangels And Ascended Masters: A Guide to Working and Healing With Divinities and Deities (Paperback)
After years of having it on my book shelf I still find myself going back to it whenever I want to connect with a particular Archangel or Ascended Master or can use some spiritual support about a specific issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Book, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this book, it is everything I thought it would be and more. Thanks Doreen Virtue for a wonderful read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth having this information., 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Doreen thank you I have this book in a hard copy and used it daily for a couple of years. i decided to add it on to my kindle and it has been great to read it all the way through again and use it daily again. Thank you Doreen. Thank you Archangels and Ascended Masters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best book I've bought recently, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Archangels And Ascended Masters: A Guide to Working and Healing With Divinities and Deities (Paperback)
I am a recent convert to Doreen Virtue books and I love everything about this book. It is written with passion and simplicity and I would thoroughly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Informative and helpful, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Archangels And Ascended Masters: A Guide to Working and Healing With Divinities and Deities (Paperback)
A very helpful guide for those starting to develop a connection with the Angels. I found it easy going and very helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Teaching and Guidance, 12 Nov 2011
This review is from: Archangels And Ascended Masters: A Guide to Working and Healing With Divinities and Deities (Paperback)
I got this book after doing a Walking with Angels course and completing levels 1 & 2 of Angelic Reiki. it is an excellant reference book and also a book that you can dip in and out of for meditation purposes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Archangels And Ascended Masters: A Guide to Working and Healing With Divinities and Deities (Paperback)
<3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Archangels And Ascended Masters: A Guide to Working and Healing With Divinities and Deities (Paperback)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a amazing book, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Archangels And Ascended Masters: A Guide to Working and Healing With Divinities and Deities (Paperback)
a must have for any1 whos interested in All THE Angels AND DEITIES beautiful book so glad i got this packed with so much info
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Archangels And Ascended Masters: A Guide to Working and Healing With Divinities and Deities
£8.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews