Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Once again the comic is beautifully presented and is incredibly well written, 5 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Fables Deluxe Edition HC Vol 03 (Hardcover)
Fables Deluxe Edition 3 collects issues #19-27. It continues the story introduced in the last 2 editions. Once again the comic is beautifully presented and is incredibly well written. This series is quickly becoming my favourite comic. This is a must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Read it, 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fables Deluxe Edition HC Vol 03 (Hardcover)
> Dope book
> all kinda of nostalgia gainz
> recommend to read the whole series from beginning to end. Worth it fosho.
> usually compromises of several interwoven stories
> no special plot twists, just a good modernisation of fairy and fable characters who deal with everyday city life yo.
> good writing, art style changes with different artists applying dem aesthetic skills to their own chapters
> the binding, dust jacket and hardcover itself is of a very high and prestigious quality.
> badabing badaboom, good storytelling fo yo kids, yo wife, and yo gramps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fables, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fables Deluxe Edition HC Vol 03 (Hardcover)
I have gotten into the fables stories since WOLF AMONG US came on the scene and I can't get enough. I would recommend this to anyone who likes graphic novels or comic books. One of the best purchases of the year for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't put it down..., 12 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fables Deluxe Edition HC Vol 03 (Hardcover)
Bought this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend who loves comic books. I ended up reading them, too. The series is awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it., 19 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fables Deluxe Edition HC Vol 03 (Hardcover)
Excellent story, high quality book, up to par with the ones I buy from the comic book store at about half the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... this edition of fables I'm absolutely hooked on this amazing story., 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fables Deluxe Edition HC Vol 03 (Hardcover)
After reading this edition of fables I'm absolutely hooked on this amazing story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fables Deluxe Edition HC Vol 03 (Hardcover)
Amazing, fantastic storytelling and even better characters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fables deluxe, 18 July 2014
This review is from: Fables Deluxe Edition HC Vol 03 (Hardcover)
Great series. Good quality edition. Happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fables Deluxe Edition HC Vol 03 (Hardcover)
Exactly as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fables Deluxe Edition HC Vol 03 (Hardcover)
great thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fables Deluxe Edition HC Vol 03
Fables Deluxe Edition HC Vol 03 by Bill Willingham (Hardcover - 17 Aug. 2011)
£18.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews