Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars124
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.91+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2015
Couldn't put it down, has a lot of great villains in and more from the bats past. Absolutely brilliant! Would not have guessed who was behind the game either! 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
This was a brilliant batman graphic novel, there are so many twists and turns in this novel! There is a wide range of superheroes and villains! 5 stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
This is one of the best batman commics it is also one of the darkest and it is pretty one you should read if you are just getting in to batman comics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
This is simply stunning. The story is amazing, the twists and turns will keep you wanting more. Jim lees art is fantastic.

Buy This Book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2010
Hush is a greay storyline it has everything you want from a batman comic book it has a great storyline , great artwork and characters that you care for i personally enjoyed the sub-plot of batman/catwomans relationship but was saddoned when it ended i loved how each dc character is cleaverly put into the story
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
The artwork is beautiful, but the story feels truncated and the payoff is not at all satisfying. This edition has a fair amount of gutter-loss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Very well drawn, inked and written, story keeps you guessing until the end. A fantastic read and a must have for comic fans, not just bat-fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Why this hasn't been made into an animated film I don't know, but DC are missing out on alot of money. Great read! A must buy for any fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I've been wanting to read this for a while and am so glad I have now. I was hooked from the beginning and was enticed all the way through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Jim Lee's art predictably cool as always,
All in all a pretty good Batman tale.
The most exciting element is the artwork though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.