Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reading this book was a gift
I can't rate this book highly enough, it is a great read but more importantly it gives you all the permission and kick-start you need to live a better, fuller life. Buy one for yourself and at least three more to give away, all the money goes to charity anyway!
Published 22 months ago by Mrs Anna Hembury

versus
3 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bought it on recommendation from a blog...
OK, I guess it's my fault that I did not really check what this book is about before buying it, I bought it because it was recommended on one of the cooking blogs I read. I was expecting an inspirational/motivational book, about a guy who succeeds in the world while doing good. I did not expect all the Jesus/religious stuff. I read about 3 chapters in and for my taste it...
Published 18 months ago by Jolca


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reading this book was a gift, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Does (Paperback)
I can't rate this book highly enough, it is a great read but more importantly it gives you all the permission and kick-start you need to live a better, fuller life. Buy one for yourself and at least three more to give away, all the money goes to charity anyway!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love does is an outstanding book, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Does (Paperback)
I loved this book, it provoked me, inspired me & made me want to live life differently. Can't recommend it highly enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love does by Bob Goff, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Does (Paperback)
This is a really fab book & should be read by all - it is really inspirational & has some funny true stories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspirational reading, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A fantastic, inspirational book that encourages us to make the decision to live and love everyday. Who knows where that might take you....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspirational, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
'Love Does' has been such an inspiration to me. It's a delightful read, the kind that once you start, it's hard to put down. It's about normal people, in everyday places, living extraordinary lives. Reading this book is dangerous, as it might just awaken the radical in you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this book so must, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this book so must. It was refreshing, touching, happy, laugh out loud. I will be reading more by Bob Goff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Does (Paperback)
Really great and inspirational book which has changed the way I view my life!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Does (Paperback)
For anyone wanting to live out their faith, this would be in my top ten. One wants to meet the author and have coffee with him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Read this book, live a life of love, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Does (Paperback)
Bob Goff is just one of those guys that when you read this book it encourages you to see life from a different perspective it helps you to look outside the window and see where you can be the change in this world. Prompted me to love more, to take more risks and to see the beauty of the every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Does (Paperback)
Very funny stories.

I like the way he straight forward way he explains the key messages in each of his chronicles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Love Does
Love Does by Bob Goff (Paperback - 11 May 2012)
£9.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews